Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Gambling
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7  
Old 06-29-2007, 03:05 AM
NeBlis NeBlis is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 649
Default Re: is this UB email legit?

hmm so i got unstupid and did a WHOIS on multiplay.ca where the email came from and got this. looks like them. how weird that they would use such a strange method of contact.


---------------------------------------------------------

[whois.cira.ca]
Status: EXIST
Registrar: Webnames.ca (UBC Research Enterprises Inc.)
Registrar-no: 70
Registrant-no: 1665673
Domaine-no: 1665750
Subdomain: multiplay.ca
Renewal-Date: 2007/10/18
Date-Approved: 2006/10/18
Date-Modified: 2006/10/18
Organization: Multiplay Inc.
Description:
Admin-Name: Joey Marks
Admin-Title:
Admin-Postal: PO Box 1710
Kahnawake QC J0L1B0 Canada
Admin-Phone: 1 514 4215882
Admin-Fax:
Admin-Mailbox: [email protected]
Tech-Name: Joey Marks
Tech-Title:
Tech-Postal: PO Box 1710
Kahnawake QC J0L1B0 Canada
Tech-Phone: 1 514 4215882
Tech-Fax:
Tech-Mailbox: [email protected]
NS1-Hostname: ns.mohawkisp.net
NS1-Netaddress: 66.212.224.241
NS2-Hostname: ns2.mohawkisp.net
NS2-Netaddress: 66.212.224.242
NS3-Hostname:
NS3-Netaddress:
NS4-Hostname:
NS4-Netaddress:
NS5-Hostname:
NS5-Netaddress:
NS6-Hostname:
NS6-Netaddress:

Verio Inc. - Growing Your Business, One Click At A Time
Reply With Quote
 


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, vBulletin Solutions Inc.