Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > PL/NL Texas Hold'em > Medium Stakes
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 04-25-2006, 05:16 AM

Default What HUD stats do you guys display for SH NL?

I'm new to SH and have noticed that a lot of my FR stats are virtually useless at SH. I've also rediscovered my passion for poker as these games are fun! I highly recommend SH to anyone who is sick of poker and grinding it out at the boring FR games.
Old 04-25-2006, 05:27 AM

Default Re: What HUD stats do you guys display for SH NL?

VPIP
Preflop Raise %
Postflop Agg
# Hands on that person
Old 04-25-2006, 06:41 AM

as above + Went to Showdown% and Won at Showdown %

The better to spot calling stations, weak-tighties and showdown muppets.

Of course on sites that PAHUD supports you can have a whole raft of other stats until your screen lights up like a Xmas tree - I have bets/fold/raises on each street, check-raise% and the aggression frequency stats as well as stats for blind steals etc..when I can be bothered.
Old 04-25-2006, 06:43 AM

[ QUOTE ]
as above + Went to Showdown% and Won at Showdown %

The better to spot calling stations, weak-tighties and showdown muppets.

Of course on sites that PAHUD supports you can have a whole raft of other stats until your screen lights up like a Xmas tree - I have bets/fold/raises on each street, check-raise% and the aggression frequency stats as well as stats for blind steals etc..when I can be bothered.

[/ QUOTE ]

I have went to showdown and fold to c-bet in addition to the standard ones.
Old 04-25-2006, 07:05 AM

[ QUOTE ]
VPIP
Preflop Raise %
Postflop Agg
# Hands on that person

[/ QUOTE ]
I have these, I am using Poker Office instead of PT though. PO has also an extra window with more number that I look at occassionaly but have minimized most of the time.

Thinking about trying out PT but downloaded it a few days ago, imported 1000 hands, and it was an much uglier interface than PO imo.