Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > PL/NL Texas Hold'em > Micro Stakes
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 08-30-2007, 11:13 PM

Default Four hands from last session.

Any advice in any of these spots here? i don't want to give away what I was thinking here yet, but I didn't really have any ready on any of the villains since they all occurred early at each table. Also I am new to FT so i have collected no data yet.

Full Tilt No-Limit Hold'em, $0.50 BB (4 handed)

Hero ($51.30)
UTG ($14.65)
Button ($50.20)
SB ($50.85)

Preflop: Hero is BB with J[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img], J[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img].
<font color="#666666">2 folds</font>, <font color="#CC3333">SB raises to $1.25</font>, <font color="#CC3333">Hero raises to $4.5</font>, SB calls $3.

Flop: ($8.75) 5[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img], 9[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img], 7[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(2 players)</font>
SB checks, <font color="#CC3333">Hero bets $7</font>, <font color="#CC3333">SB raises to $22</font>, <font color="#CC3333">Hero?</font>

Full Tilt No-Limit Hold'em, $0.50 BB (6 handed)

SB ($49.45)
Hero ($50)
UTG ($31.85)
MP ($11.45)
CO ($47.70)
Button ($69.65)

Preflop: Hero is BB with T[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img], Q[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img].
<font color="#666666">1 fold</font>, MP calls $0.50, CO calls $0.50, <font color="#666666">1 fold</font>, <font color="#CC3333">SB raises to $3.25</font>, Hero calls $2.50, MP calls $2.50, CO folds.

Flop: ($9.75) 7[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img], 7[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img], K[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(3 players)</font>
<font color="#CC3333">SB bets $5</font>, Hero calls $5, MP folds.

Turn: ($19.75) Q[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(2 players)</font>
<font color="#CC3333">SB bets $10</font>, Hero ?

Hero ($120.50)
UTG ($50.25)