Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > 2+2 Communities > BBV4Life
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 05-22-2007, 08:38 PM

Default Living in A Days Inn

I'm a college student who can't go home this summer because of a job...

Beat: My apartment lease doesn't start until 5/30 and we were supposed to be allowed to move in early, but it's getting delayed.

Beat x 2: The friend who I was staying with booted us out of his place because the lease ends later this week, his new place has no internet or cable this summer while he's gone.

Brag: Splitting the Days Inn with a friend to get Internet, Cable, and continental breakfast until my apartment is ready

Variance: Since I'm not baller enough to get a nice hotel, there are holes in the sheet.
Old 05-22-2007, 08:40 PM

Default Re: Living in A Days Inn

[ QUOTE ]

Variance: Since I'm not baller enough to get a nice hotel, there are gloryholes in the wall.

[/ QUOTE ]

Or are these only in the hotels I stay in?
Old 05-22-2007, 08:40 PM

How much per night?
Old 05-22-2007, 08:41 PM

do u guys politely leave so the other one can jerk it? or is it just a free for all whenever, wherever and however? (if so, details pls)
Old 05-22-2007, 09:01 PM

I am not likely to be staying in a Days Inn anytime soon.

Last year I left AC at about 3:00am and was planning to just pull off at a motel and get a room just outside of town. Every goddamn place was full so I just kept going and going through hellish construction zones. Finally I get to the Deleware Memorial bridge and I just can't drive anymore. My buddy and I pull off at the Days Inn intending to get a room and crash for a few hours and then make the rest of the drive home.