Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Other Topics > Student Life
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 03-03-2007, 03:36 PM

Default I have a crush on a gorgeus female professor

I'm studying Croatian in Croatia. Otherwise I normally live in Sweden. This is my first time studying abroad. It's absolutely great and I'm sorry I haven't done it earlier. I'll do it more though.

One of the female professors that teach Croatian for foreigners is absolutely gorgeous. Not only her looks, but her entire persona. I went 'wow' as soon as I saw her and couldn't stop glancing at her.

She is not my professor. The first time I saw her was at an introductory written test. I kept glancing at her discretely. The somewhat strange thing is that she glanced at me even more and she always looked friendly and interested. It wasn't "leave me alone looks". Now I'm pretty good looking so I can't blame her.

Then I had a verbal test with her and two other hot but not as gorgeous language professors. I kept flirting with her and I could tell she found it to be pleasant, mixed with intermediate surprises.

There just seems like there has been a spark and understanding between us from when we first were in a room together. I'd like to get to know her better.

Then yesterday I saw her again. I was standing in the a hallway and was surrounded by six pretty girls who I was entertaining I guess you could say. In Sweden I pretty much haven't talked to a girl for six months. I've been a poker pro and have barely been outside of my house. Here I'm in the center of attraction all the time and this day the girls were standing around me and I was driving the nice conversations. Whenever I stepped out from the ring it became quiet and a bit uneasy. I love being the center of attention - and attraction I presume - to a lot of nice and pretty girls.