Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Limit Texas Hold'em > Small Stakes Limit
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 10-07-2006, 08:40 PM

Default Analyze my stats

Can you guys analyze my stats? I am new to using PT, and just wanted to know where im at. Am I average? These stats are from the 8-16 Limit game on Full Tilt.
Old 10-07-2006, 08:42 PM

Default Re: Analyze my stats

Could you look up your APH, or Average Players per Hand? (This can be found under Session Notes.) Also your AF would be of great help.

You're playing too many hands and you're playing too many hands out of the SB. Try to do less coldcalling, less openlimping and probably less limping behind. You're definately running hot but it's hard to tell how your postflop play is from such a small sample. You are not as good as your winrate would indicate.
Old 10-07-2006, 08:50 PM

[ QUOTE ]
Can you guys analyze my stats? I am new to using PT, and just wanted to know where im at. Am I average? These stats are from the 8-16 Limit game on Full Tilt.

[/ QUOTE ]

Not important. Hand sample is WAY to small to be meaningful. If you have questions post hands and partake in hand discussions. Your stats will work themselves out.
Old 10-07-2006, 09:05 PM

[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

Not important. Hand sample is WAY to small to be meaningful. If you have questions post hands and partake in hand discussions. Your stats will work themselves out.

[/ QUOTE ]

It's not too small to be significant for vpip.

You play FAR too many hands OP. You're not a winning player. I know you pobably think I'm a jerk for saying this, but you got lucky; stop playing.