Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-23-2007, 09:44 AM
Jesper_6 Jesper_6 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 59
Default Queuing tables for FT or OnGame.

Hi there...

I am looking for a program that queus my tables and move them to a predetermined spot on the screen when it is my turn to act. (Just like MTH does for party) I would like this on both FT and OnGame(FT priority # 1 though). If there is a program like this out there, please let me know. Or... If there is a programmer out there, willing to create one for me, Ill pay good $$$ for it.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-23-2007, 11:08 AM
Roland Roland is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Norwich, UK
Posts: 2,703
Default Re: Queuing tables for FT or OnGame.

Something like this? (You'll need my functions too...)

<font class="small">Code:</font><hr /><pre> #NoEnv
#SingleInstance force
#Include %a_scriptDir%
#Include Functions.ahk

SetWorkingDir %a_scriptDir%

xPos:=200
yPos:=800

SetTimer, timer, 100
return

timer:
queue:=updateQueue()
id:=exFromList(queue,1)
If ( ( id ) &amp;&amp; ( id!=def_t ) )
moveTarget(id)
return

moveTarget(id) {
global
WinMove, ahk_id%def_t%,, px%def_t%, py%def_t%
Sleep 500
def_t:=id
WinGetPos, px%id%, py%id%,,, ahk_id%id%
WinMove, ahk_id%id%,, xPos, yPos
}

updateQueue() {
static queue
tables:=tables(lobby())
Loop, Parse, tables, `,
{ a := a_loopfield
If ( isIn(a, queue) &amp;&amp; ( ! isTableWaiting(a) ) )
queue := removeFromList(queue, a)
else if ( ( ! isIn(a, queue) ) &amp;&amp; isTableWaiting(a) )
queue := addToList(queue, a)
}
Loop, Parse, queue, `,
queue := isIn(a_loopfield, tables)
? queue : removeFromList(queue, a_loopfield)
return queue
}

lobby() {
SetTitleMatchMode 1
WinGet, id, id, Full Tilt Poker ahk_class FTCLobby
return id
}

tables(lobby) {
SetTitleMatchMode 2
WinGet, pid, PID, ahk_id%lobby%
WinGet, list, list, - Logged In As ahk_pid%pid%
Loop % list
tables := list%a_index%!=lobby
? addToList(tables, list%a_index%)
: tables
return tables
}

isTableWaiting(id) {
return ( isVisCtrl("FTCButton11", id) )
} </pre><hr />
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-23-2007, 11:36 AM
Jesper_6 Jesper_6 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 59
Default Re: Queuing tables for FT or OnGame.

Roland.. Thats like greek to me... Sorry... Is it a program or AHK? I can pay you on Neteller, FT, PS or PP. Do you use msn or any other IM then we could work something out!!! Thx in advance!! Do you think its possible to create a program that queues both FT tables and ongame tables and then add them to the same queue. That would be sweet, but not a must. Cant wait to try this out... !!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-23-2007, 02:53 PM
Roland Roland is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Norwich, UK
Posts: 2,703
Default Re: Queuing tables for FT or OnGame.

You got my PM? Just checking.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.