Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Tournament Poker > STT Strategy
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #131  
Old 05-02-2007, 04:17 PM
wickss wickss is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pwning PLO on UB
Posts: 351
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

F1 - Cascade windows, but doesn't seem to work
F2 - Closes Tournament Lobbies
Middle button on mouse or "*" on keypad - All in
Right button on mouse or "F4" - Sets bet amount to 2.5xBB

[ QUOTE ]

#NoEnv
#Persistent
#SingleInstance force
#Include %a_scriptDir%
#Include Functions.ahk

interval = 100 ; period between refreshes

Loop
{
AutoRegister()
NoMsgBox()
Sleep %interval%
}

F1:: ;__Cascades tables
PostStarsClick(450, 60, ExFromList(tablesStars()))
SendPlay c
return

F2:: ;__Closes tournament lobbies
CloseTournamentLobby()
return

~MButton:: ;__Pushes all-in
NumpadMult::
MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, Edit7, 999999, ahk_id%curWin%
return

~RButton::
F4::
WinGet,id,,A
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id%id%

IfInString, title, No Limit Hold'em
{
Slash := Instr(title, "/") + 2
Space := Instr(title, " ", false, Slash)
BBLength := Space - Slash
StringMid, Bigblind, title, Slash, BBLength
Transform, RaiseAmount, Round, Bigblind * 2.5

MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, Edit7, %RaiseAmount%, ahk_id%curWin%
}
return


Autoregister()
{SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Tournament Registration
{
WinActivate
Control, Check
ControlClick, OK
Sendraw keys {Space}
}
}
CloseTournamentLobby()
{
Loop {
SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Lobby,, PokerStars Lobby
WinClose
else
break
}
}

NoMsgBox()
{
IfWinExist, PokerStars, OK
WinClose
IfWinExist, PokerStars, Internal
Sleep 500
WinClose, PokerStars, Internal

IfWinExist, PokerStars, Check
{
ControlClick, Check
Sendraw keys {Space}
}

return
}


[/ QUOTE ]

FMP Had some cut and paste issues the first time.
Reply With Quote
  #132  
Old 05-02-2007, 04:43 PM
Happycamper374 Happycamper374 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Michigan State University
Posts: 165
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

Oh, that's it? Man, I was really hoping for SNG Opener type capability. Oh well, I'll try it out I guess.
Reply With Quote
  #133  
Old 05-02-2007, 05:25 PM
vMario vMario is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 219
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

Hello,

I am very sorry to ask this, but could someone actually link that "fixed" version of this script?
Reply With Quote
  #134  
Old 05-02-2007, 07:53 PM
wickss wickss is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pwning PLO on UB
Posts: 351
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
Hello,

I am very sorry to ask this, but could someone actually link that "fixed" version of this script?

[/ QUOTE ]Download it here pokerstarsautoreg.ahk

You'll also need this

Functions.ahk Script

Or you can download the .exe file without using AutoHotKey.

pokerstarsautoreg.exe
Reply With Quote
  #135  
Old 05-02-2007, 08:03 PM
vMario vMario is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 219
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

Thank you, wickss.
Reply With Quote
  #136  
Old 05-03-2007, 01:04 PM
dgaul dgaul is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script -- AND SNGPT

I am trying to start SNGPT in my script, but when I run the script, it fails, and the debug log shows:
"default structure: PokerStars SnG"
Does anyone have any idea why this is happening?

Note, I can start up other programs with no problems.

Thanks,
Dennis Gaul
Reply With Quote
  #137  
Old 06-26-2007, 09:15 AM
Niggel Niggel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Posts: 360
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
Hello,

I am very sorry to ask this, but could someone actually link that "fixed" version of this script?

[/ QUOTE ]
And upload it as an .ahk ? That would be awesome!

Greets
Reply With Quote
  #138  
Old 06-27-2007, 10:02 AM
santiagoz santiagoz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Curitiba, Brasil
Posts: 172
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

Thank you! the script is awesome.
There no way to make a button to fold? Will be nice.
Reply With Quote
  #139  
Old 06-27-2007, 10:23 AM
RexWoo RexWoo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: 16s & 27s
Posts: 3,419
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

santiagoz : look for the betpot script
Reply With Quote
  #140  
Old 06-27-2007, 12:00 PM
CheeseMoney CheeseMoney is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: 25 tabling yo mamas...
Posts: 721
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

when did handsome become Paul B?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.