Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Tournament Poker > STT Strategy
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #91  
Old 03-12-2007, 12:04 AM
NU Star NU Star is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,923
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
My previous post has the fix I did. I combined the two scripts and it works goot:

[ QUOTE ]
#NoEnv
#Persistent
#SingleInstance force
#Include %a_scriptDir%
#Include Functions.ahk

interval = 100 ; period between refreshes

Loop
{
AutoRegister()
NoMsgBox()
Sleep %interval%
}

F1:: ;__Cascades tables
PostStarsClick(450, 60, ExFromList(tablesStars()))
SendPlay c
return

F2:: ;__Closes tournament lobbies
CloseTournamentLobby()
return

~MButton:: ;__Pushes all-in
MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, Edit7, 999999, ahk_id%curWin%
return

~RButton::
WinGet,id,,A
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id%id%

IfInString, title, No Limit Hold'em
{
Slash := Instr(title, "/") + 2
Space := Instr(title, " ", false, Slash)
BBLength := Space - Slash
StringMid, Bigblind, title, Slash, BBLength
Transform, RaiseAmount, Round, Bigblind * 2.5

MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, Edit7, %RaiseAmount%, ahk_id%curWin%
}
return


Autoregister()
{
SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Tournament Registration
ControlClick, Button1
ControlClick, OK
}

CloseTournamentLobby()
{
Loop {
SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Lobby,, PokerStars Lobby
WinClose
else
break
}
}

NoMsgBox()
{
IfWinExist, PokerStars, OK
WinClose
IfWinExist, PokerStars, Internal
Sleep 500
WinClose, PokerStars, Internal
return
}


[/ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

Did recent stars updates also screw up the F2 to close all tourney lobby features? Also, how can I edit it so that the only pop-up window I still get is the one that tells me I've been eliminated from the tourney.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 03-12-2007, 12:27 AM
lordTasse lordTasse is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 95
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

theres a new msgbox if the sng starts, thats annoying =(
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 03-12-2007, 12:41 AM
NU Star NU Star is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,923
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
theres a new msgbox if the sng starts, thats annoying =(

[/ QUOTE ]

That was fixed in the script I just quoted.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 03-12-2007, 11:09 PM
NU Star NU Star is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,923
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

Bump. Help please.
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 03-19-2007, 11:27 AM
MauMau MauMau is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Franconia in Germany
Posts: 123
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

bump
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 03-19-2007, 11:39 AM
MauMau MauMau is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Franconia in Germany
Posts: 123
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

thanks for this script - everything works good for me beside the F1 button (takes me to a config screen) and the message boxes dont close - can anybody please update this!!

thanks a lot +greetings from germany
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 03-19-2007, 12:23 PM
Finnisher Finnisher is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Åbo
Posts: 1,117
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
everything works good for me beside the F1 button (takes me to a config screen) and the message boxes dont close - can anybody please update this!!

[/ QUOTE ]
Yah, I've never got that to work either but I don't use it. You can click on the right bottom corner of the chip tray and choose cascade or you can use a custom layout.

[ QUOTE ]
Also, how can I edit it so that the only pop-up window I still get is the one that tells me I've been eliminated from the tourney.

[/ QUOTE ]
AFAIK, Stars changed the software so that the message boxes don't have the text in it or at least AHK doesn't know it's there. I happened to open the windows spy thing and saw the (visible window text), did some googleing and tried changing the code and it happened to work. I'm not sure the pop-ups have any info you could identify them with anymore.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 03-19-2007, 12:58 PM
RexWoo RexWoo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: 16s & 27s
Posts: 3,419
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
I happened to open the windows spy thing and saw the (visible window text), did some googleing and tried changing the code and it happened to work. I'm not sure the pop-ups have any info you could identify them with anymore.

[/ QUOTE ]

Yes it seems to have changed quite a bit. Can you share that part of the code ? (auto-close) ?

All, I recommand the use of the wheel for your raise.

~WheelUp : all in
~WheelDown : 2.5 BB
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 03-19-2007, 01:09 PM
Finnisher Finnisher is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Åbo
Posts: 1,117
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
I happened to open the windows spy thing and saw the (visible window text), did some googleing and tried changing the code and it happened to work. I'm not sure the pop-ups have any info you could identify them with anymore.

[/ QUOTE ]

Yes it seems to have changed quite a bit. Can you share that part of the code ? (auto-close) ?

[/ QUOTE ]
I posted the whole script, it's this part:

[ QUOTE ]
NoMsgBox()
{
IfWinExist, PokerStars, OK
WinClose
...

[/ QUOTE ]
Only visible text in all pop ups is 'OK'

BTW, that update messed up pokertracker's tourney summary request too (it's fixed already obv).
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 03-19-2007, 01:42 PM
SneakyFerret SneakyFerret is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: somewhere between Madison and Eugene
Posts: 631
Default Re: My PokerStars SNG AHK script

AHK kicks ass. When I play SNGs, I run 16-18 at a time, all maximized to the size of my screen. I use a controller very similar to this one:


square - fold
circle - bet
triangle - all in
X - check
R1 - slider up
R2 - slider down
L1 - Type "LOL donakaments" into the chat box
L2 - Type "HEEEEEEhawwww" into the chat box

SO EFFICIENT
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.