Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 07-23-2006, 05:39 PM
Adde Adde is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,453
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

Update:

- Thanks to Rolands excelent code for recognizing advance buttons, image files are no longer needed, and script now works for resized tables.

- New setting (th_skip_active_table) to stop active tables from being highlighted.

- Changed setting (th_bar_width). If this is set to 0, actual window width for the table will be used.

http://overcards.com/wiki/moin.cgi/TableHighlighter

Adde
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 07-23-2006, 06:16 PM
Adde Adde is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,453
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

[ QUOTE ]
I can already tell in a glance which tables have the action buttons popped up. This program would be most useful to me if it flashed a different color indicating that I only have 15 or so seconds left to act.

[/ QUOTE ]

Same for me. The reason I wrote this is to distinguish those tables with *advance* action buttons not yet acted on, with those tables with advance buttons I have already acted on. Hmm, horrible english I guess, so you might have to guess what I meant. [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]

Adde
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 07-23-2006, 11:12 PM
tizim tizim is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 342
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

[ QUOTE ]
With "default", you mean the version on IC, and not daves modifications?

You run any other applications that could cause this (Partyplanner, etc)? Try closing everything but Partypoker and TableHighlighter.ahk. Still the same problem?

Adde

[/ QUOTE ]

I tried tons of things, and nothing worked. The bar kept flashing in the middle of the screen. I tried again after I reformatted, and everything works fine now.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 07-24-2006, 01:15 PM
PLOlover PLOlover is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 3,465
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

if (IsTableWaitingExParty(tableID))

should be something like below if you dont want the preselect checkboxes to activate the bar.

if ( IsTableWaitingExParty(tableID) and th_check_advance_actions = 1 )
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 07-24-2006, 02:55 PM
Adde Adde is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,453
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

[ QUOTE ]
if (IsTableWaitingExParty(tableID))

should be something like below if you dont want the preselect checkboxes to activate the bar.

if ( IsTableWaitingExParty(tableID) and th_check_advance_actions = 1 )

[/ QUOTE ]

Thanks. Script updated now.

Adde
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 07-25-2006, 05:02 AM
PLOlover PLOlover is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 3,465
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

Awesome script, thx.

One more thing though, I was playing 4 sng's and when I closed one, when I busted one table stayed highlighted no matter what.

I couldn't figure out how you index the tables but I figure there must be a bug in there somewhere.

Here's some simple code that seems to work pretty well for a script I tried to write for pokerstars which takes the window id and transforms it into a dynamic unique number 1 - 20, so that if tables are added or closed it won't matter.


Init()
{
global
local myvar
Loop, 20
{
PaintArray%A_Index% = 0
}
return
}

CheckIndex(win)
{
global
r = 255
Loop, 20
{
if PaintArray%A_Index% = %win%
{
r = %A_Index%
break
}
}
; return index or 255 if not in index
return r
}

SetIndex(win)
{
global
r = 500
Loop, 20
{
if PaintArray%A_Index% = 0
{

PaintArray%A_Index% = %win%
r = %A_Index%
break
}
}
return r
}

RemoveIndex(indx)
{
global

PaintArray%indx% = 0

return
}
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 07-25-2006, 12:17 PM
Praetor Praetor is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 6,248
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

doesnt seem to be working with new update for me?
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 07-26-2006, 01:44 PM
Praetor Praetor is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 6,248
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

BUMP

is it working with anybody else with new update? if not can anybody PLEAAAAASE fix it? this script is so [censored] handy saves me from timing out countless times
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 07-26-2006, 02:03 PM
Adde Adde is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,453
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

[ QUOTE ]
BUMP

is it working with anybody else with new update? if not can anybody PLEAAAAASE fix it? this script is so [censored] handy saves me from timing out countless times

[/ QUOTE ]

I just cashed out all my money from Party and won't play there until they stop the monster madness.

Since I have no money there I cannot test the script with real money games. I just tried it with play money games, and that is still working.

Although I wrote the script, someone else with money still at Party have to come by and help fix it for real money. Sorry.

Adde
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 07-26-2006, 03:28 PM
Roland Roland is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Norwich, UK
Posts: 2,703
Default Re: Table Highlighter (New AHK Script)

I quickly threw together TableHighlighter2.
Dunno if it works either, since I also tested only on play money but it might.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.