Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Limit Texas Hold'em > Limit-->NL
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 09-24-2007, 11:04 PM

Default A10 Nut st. on turn but flush out

sorry to everyone who has read this once as i am cross posting it from micro stakes because im a limit player donkin off in NL recently.

i got villian at 33.33/8.7/7.5 after like 70 hands. im a little unsure about this turn but i was having trouble puttin him on a hand because of his RR pf.

i put him on a set, or Over pair on flop but didnt expect to see him bet this turn.

help on all st.s would be great as i recently started playing again

thanks
Full Tilt Poker $0.05/$0.10 No Limit Hold'em - 5 players
Hand Converter Tool from DeucesCracked.com

SB: $9.90
BB: $8.25
UTG: $10.00
CO: $18.15
Button: $22.00

Preflop: Hero is CO with A[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img], T[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img]
UTG folds, <font color="#FF0000">Hero raises to $0.35</font>, <font color="#FF0000">Button raises to $1</font>, SB folds, BB folds, Hero calls $0.65.

Flop: ($2.15) J[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img], 9[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img], Q[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(2 players)</font>
Hero checks, <font color="#FF0000">Button bets $2</font>, Hero calls $2.

Turn: ($6.15) K[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img] <font color="#0000FF">(2 players)</font>
Hero checks, <font color="#FF0000">Button bets $4</font>, Hero???
Old 09-25-2007, 01:03 AM

Default Re: A10 Nut st. on turn but flush out

disclaimer: I suck

I would fold PF to his 3 bet, you dont want to play an easily dominated hand OOP

I would lead out the turn, I think he checks behinds a lot of hands you can get value from, or that you dont want to give a free card to.