Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-19-2007, 01:59 PM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default New script: PartySNGHelper

Hi.

I'm looking for a script that would push my chips in the middle via hotkey. I tried to "tune" some AHK scripts with no success. I suck, I know. Anyone? Please?

Edited title. -Sam
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-19-2007, 03:28 PM
jukofyork jukofyork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Leeds, UK.
Posts: 2,551
Default Re: AHK script for Party Poker SNGs - ALL-IN

[ QUOTE ]
Hi.

I'm looking for a script that would push my chips in the middle via hotkey. I tried to "tune" some AHK scripts with no success. I suck, I know. Anyone? Please?

[/ QUOTE ]
I've just edited dave's betpot to do this without the need to read the pot size from FPHG's logs. Here's what you need to do:

a) Add this function into the BetPot script:

; This will set the edit box to the maximum amount.
Push(id, autobet)
{
pot := 10000000
ControlSetText, Edit3, %pot%, ahk_id%id%
Sleep -1
Sleep, 50
WinSet, Redraw,, ahk_id%id%
If(autobet)
{
ControlClick, AfxWnd42u19, ahk_id%id%
}

}

b) Edit the hotkey section to look like this:

~MButton::
Push(getid(),0)
return

~RButton::
Fold(getid())
return

~WheelUp::
AlterAmount(getid(),"up")
return

~WheelDown::
AlterAmount(getid(),"down")
return

c) Enjoy the lack of arm strain!

After you set this up you can: fold by right clicking anywhere on the table, move the slider up/down 1 BB using the scroll wheel, and press down the scroll wheel to set the bet edit box to all-in.

If you want to have it then press raise for you automatically you just need to use Push(getid(),1) rather than Push(getid(),0).

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-20-2007, 07:07 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: AHK script for Party Poker SNGs - ALL-IN

You are on your way to heaven, Juk. Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-20-2007, 08:34 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: AHK script for Party Poker SNGs - ALL-IN

Damnit. I can't get the MButton to work. If I change the PUSH button intp RButton it works fine.

I have some crappy Logitech wireless mouse. Any way to fix this?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-20-2007, 11:06 AM
jukofyork jukofyork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Leeds, UK.
Posts: 2,551
Default Re: AHK script for Party Poker SNGs - ALL-IN

[ QUOTE ]
Damnit. I can't get the MButton to work. If I change the PUSH button intp RButton it works fine.

I have some crappy Logitech wireless mouse. Any way to fix this?

[/ QUOTE ]
You could try changing it to either XBUTTON1 or XBUTTON2 - these are the 4th and 5th mouse button, but they don't seem to do anything on my mouse which has 2 extra thumb press buttons. Also try going into IE and press the middle mouse button down - does IE draw the double arrow cursor? If not, then you might have to edit some mouse settings in control panel.

I'm just in the process of making a single helper SNG script with code ripped from several scripts on the Overcards Wiki, which will do the following:

1. Push with/without autobet.
2. Check or fold (ie: check if we can, else fold).
3. Scroll wheel BB UP/Down.
4. Auto-confirm and check the buying box so all that will be needed is to click on an empty seat to join a SNG.
5. Auto-timebank clicker.
6. Auto-confirm the "Would you like a summary sent" box after being knocked out of a SNG.

I'm also using Roland's TableHighlighter2 script with the chatbox set to go Purple when we have an action pending, and flash Purple/Green when we have used 10+ seconds of time. I'm not sure if I can work out how to just rip the bits I want yet though.

I've got most of the code written now, but just need to test it out first - I'll post it later today.

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-20-2007, 11:18 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: AHK script for Party Poker SNGs - ALL-IN

Hey that script sounds fantastic. You might want to add (from DeMoster):

1. Auto-log-in to PP
2. PP pop-up killer
3. Auto-click-OK if you press fold when you can check

Also, these would be neat:

1. Auto close table (when you get knocked out)
2. Auto choose filter (Speed - Holdem - NL - Registering)
3. Auto rate Villain's range using PO/PT's database and auto call/fold/push [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-31-2007, 07:56 PM
jukofyork jukofyork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Leeds, UK.
Posts: 2,551
Default Uploaded to the Overcards Wiki now

I've added the code to the Overcards wiki: http://www.overcards.com/wiki/moin.cgi/PartySNGHelper

NOTE: I've had to remove the finished SNG table closer for the current version, as it just wasn't stable and kept trying to close unfinished SNGs and/or refusing to let you open a new one to join.

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-04-2007, 04:07 AM
jukofyork jukofyork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Leeds, UK.
Posts: 2,551
Default Re: Uploaded to the Overcards Wiki now

I've just fixed a tiny bug where I was rounding the betbox amount to 1dp when using the 1/2 BB increment option. There was no need to do this, as in a SNG all amounts will be whole numbers and the script is really only meant for use in SNGs.

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-05-2007, 07:20 AM
SwedishMedusah SwedishMedusah is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Retard Camp
Posts: 233
Default Re: Uploaded to the Overcards Wiki now

This script is great guys, thanks!!

But how do i set the script to NOT send the summaries to my e-mail? I have no experience at all making scripts and stuff, do I just set the below to BUTTON2 instead of BUTTON1?

; Lets try requesting the summary now.
IfWinExist, ahk_class #32770, Would you like a tournament summary
{
WinGet, idList, List, ahk_class #32770, Would you like a tournament summary
Loop, %idList%
{
winID := idList%a_index%
ControlSend, Button1, {ENTER}, ahk_id%winID%
}
}
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-05-2007, 09:50 AM
jukofyork jukofyork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Leeds, UK.
Posts: 2,551
Default Re: Uploaded to the Overcards Wiki now

[ QUOTE ]
This script is great guys, thanks!!

But how do i set the script to NOT send the summaries to my e-mail? I have no experience at all making scripts and stuff, do I just set the below to BUTTON2 instead of BUTTON1?

; Lets try requesting the summary now.
IfWinExist, ahk_class #32770, Would you like a tournament summary
{
WinGet, idList, List, ahk_class #32770, Would you like a tournament summary
Loop, %idList%
{
winID := idList%a_index%
ControlSend, Button1, {ENTER}, ahk_id%winID%
}
}

[/ QUOTE ]
I think that will prolly work, but not 100% sure if it's called Button2. If it doesn't work, then next time you see one of the dialog boxes pause the script (right click the systray icon) and use the window spy option (also right click the systray icon) to find the name of the other button.

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.