Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-02-2007, 02:56 AM
NANONUTS NANONUTS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Untiltable
Posts: 38
Default AHK check/fold script for ipoker?

Anyone able to write one of these so you can check the check/fold box without having to tick it with the mouse? Would be very handy when multitabling.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-02-2007, 03:33 AM
robster robster is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 30
Default Re: AHK check/fold script for ipoker?

yes, that would be very niice [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-02-2007, 05:05 AM
NANONUTS NANONUTS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Untiltable
Posts: 38
Default Re: AHK check/fold script for ipoker?

Well I went ahead wrote it. I'm not sure if the fold and check/fold check boxes are in different location on other skins. This works fine on Uncover Poker, just change the variables to suit other skins if there is a problem. I had to use the sleeps as it wouldn't register the clicks otherwise.

; --------------------
; Auto check folding
; --------------------
~!RButton::
CheckFold()
Return


CheckFold()
{
CFBoxX := 252
CFBoxY := 547

FBoxX := 252
FBoxY := 527

CButtonX := 423
CButtonY := 547


SaveMousePos()

Click
Sleep 50

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , A


;Click the fold checkbox
MouseMove, WindowX + FBoxX, WindowY + FBoxY
Click
Sleep 50
Click


;Click the check/fold checkbox
MouseMove, WindowX + CFBoxX, WindowY + CFBoxY
Click
Sleep, 50
Click
Sleep, 50

;Click the check button if fold has been checked while a check is possible
MouseMove, WindowX + CButtonX, WindowY + CButtonY
Click



RestoreMousePos()
return
}
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-02-2007, 05:36 AM
NANONUTS NANONUTS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Untiltable
Posts: 38
Default Re: AHK check/fold script for ipoker?

I can't re-edit the above so set the first sleep after SaveMousePos() to 100. It seems it doesn't register sometimes if it's at 50.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.