Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Gambling
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 10-06-2007, 11:56 PM

Default Can\'t deposit into full tilt

For some reason my debit card won't work with full tilt. I just created a new username, all the information is correct, and it just tells me "sorry, we cannot do this at this time, please try again" <paraphrasing. I use commerce bank if that matters, and its a VISA card.

Whats the dilio?
Old 10-07-2007, 01:12 AM

Default Re: Can\'t deposit into full tilt

Or onto pokerstars, which i've never used before. They said it may be because of internet gaming restrictions on my card?

What the [censored], I've spent over 3 hours trying to get money into online poker, I need my quick fix!

Also, epassport won't work for me, says my bank is declining the transfers.

What can a poor boy do?
Old 10-07-2007, 01:37 AM

I have the same issue. The moneygram deposit into Stars is pretty easy and cheap. To get money into FTP I deposited into Stars then traded via this forum Stars for FTP.
Old 10-07-2007, 01:47 AM

I can't remember the phone number for the life of me, but if you fail a deposit on FTP it should pop something up with their deposit assistance phone number.

They'll refuse to answer anything other then deposit related questions. Hopefully they'll get full fledged phone support one day.

Good luck.
Old 10-07-2007, 01:48 AM

I'm not seeing moneygram as an option on Stars.
Old 10-07-2007, 01:48 AM

Some banks choose voluntarily to disallow transfers to gambling sites/3rd party wallets on the net. Not sure if Commerce is one of em or not, but I once had this problem, tried using my other account at another bank, and it worked fine.
Old 10-07-2007, 05:34 AM

[ QUOTE ]
I'm not seeing moneygram as an option on Stars.

[/ QUOTE ]