Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Gambling
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 09-04-2007, 08:03 AM

Default Interpoker - a good word

I have been playing at this site for about 6 months and i feel that i should share the experience.

Everyone talks about Stars support, and i used to agree - it's the best in business, but know i have found a site with at least an equally great support, if not better.

Their treatment is unbelievable - few times when i had any sorts of problems, even though they didn't have to, they always ruled in my favour.For example, i got a royal flush recently and emailed them asking, whether they have a bonus for this.
They didn't, but still credited me a 100$ just as a sign of good will.And there were several similar cases when the site always went towards the player.

Since Neteller dissallowed deposit and withdrawals from gambling sites to Israelis they have been extremely helpful, allowing me to continue earning the same bonus i did before without depositing, after i asked them to do it.

Every question is usually answered within few hours and the response is almost always on the money (No comparision to Party or FTP, where you have to wait days for response and it arrives totally unrelated to your question).

If you have any serious problem, they call you almost instantly and try to solve it...

Not to mention, that the software is smooth (and they open hands when you are allin, which i like a lot), rakeback is pretty awesome if you play a lot, it's official and being deposited to your account at the beginning of each month and they have a monthly 1000$ bonus.