Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Two Plus Two > MOD DISCUSSION
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Closed Thread

Old 09-12-2007, 07:16 PM

Default Ne1 interested in Staking me?

Hey, my name's Jared, and I'm 18. I graduated high school last year and live in Virginia. I'm taking a year off before college, and I would rele like to play a lot of online poker. Anyway, I read a comment you made on CardRunners. You said you've staked people before, and though you've regretted it, I want you to check me out for it.