Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #71  
Old 07-11-2007, 10:12 AM
Jehaim Jehaim is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: His love is everlasting
Posts: 3,375
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

[ QUOTE ]
Wow, the script just went crazy, it tried to to put a table in his place, but that wasnt working so i had to look at my mouse going insane for 5 minutes and therefore me using up all my timebanks and sitting out before it calmed down...

What is up with that?..

[/ QUOTE ]

Ok wrong script, this was because of StarsPlanner-script.
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 07-11-2007, 10:14 AM
Jehaim Jehaim is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: His love is everlasting
Posts: 3,375
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Is it possible to move the mouse to the active table, after i press SpaceBar?

So it wont auto-move, but only when I hit the SpaceBar?
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 07-27-2007, 02:33 PM
Jehaim Jehaim is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: His love is everlasting
Posts: 3,375
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

This is the code, someone knows where to add a function so if i press the SPACE-BAR it will go to the active table?

Tyvm. [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

================================================== ==========

; AHK version: 1.0.46.03
; date: January 13, 2007
; version: 0.01
; author: _dave_ @ 2p2 forums
; thx to Roland & JukofYork for some of the functions


;--------------- SETTINGS -----------------------

border_colour := "ff0000"
border_size := 10
trans := 255
timebank_min := 10
timebank_max := 13
refresh_interval := 333

;--------------- END OF SETTINGS ----------------


#NoEnv
#SingleInstance, Force
SendMode Input
SysGet, border, 32
SysGet, caption, 4
last_table_id := ""
tablequeue := ""
SetTimer, refreshqueue, %refresh_interval%
return

refreshqueue:
ids := TableIDListStars()
Loop, Parse, tablequeue, `,
{
StringTrimLeft, this_id, A_LoopField, InStr(A_LoopField, "_")
if (!InStr(ids, this_id))
{
StringReplace, tablequeue, tablequeue, %A_LoopField%, , All
}
}
Loop, Parse, ids, `,
{
ControlGet, v, Visible, , Edit7, ahk_id%A_LoopField%
if (v)
{
;table is waiting
if (!InStr(tablequeue, A_LoopField))
{
DllCall("QueryPerformanceCounter", "Int64 *", CurrentQPC)
tablequeue := tablequeue . "," . CurrentQPC . "-" . A_TickCount . "_" . A_LoopField
}
}
else
{
if (InStr(tablequeue, A_LoopField))
{
StringReplace, tablequeue, tablequeue, %A_LoopField%, , All
}
}
}
tmp := ""
Loop, Parse, tablequeue, `,
{
if (InStr(A_LoopField, "0x"))
{
tmp := tmp . "," . A_LoopField
}
}
Sort, tmp, N D`,
tablequeue := CleanList(tmp)

;Msgbox, %tablequeue%
most_urgent_table := ""
Loop, Parse, tablequeue, `,
{
StringTrimLeft, most_urgent_table, A_LoopField, InStr(A_LoopField, "_")
break
}
tc := A_TickCount
Loop, Parse, tablequeue, `,
{
StringTrimLeft, waiting_time, A_LoopField, InStr(A_LoopField, "-")
StringTrimRight, waiting_time, waiting_time, ( StrLen(waiting_time) - (InStr(waiting_time, "_")-1) )
waiting_time := (tc - waiting_time) / 1000
;MsgBox, %waiting_time%
if (waiting_time > 10 && waiting_time < 13)
{
StringTrimLeft, waiting_table, A_LoopField, InStr(A_LoopField, "_")
timebank_x := 570
timebank_y := 440
relStarsClientPoint(waiting_table, timebank_x, timebank_y)
PostLeftClick(timebank_x, timebank_y, waiting_table, 0)
}

}

;Msgbox, %most_urgent_table%
makegui(most_urgent_table)
return

TableIDListStars()
{
SetTitleMatchMode 2
WinGet, id, id, PokerStars Lobby
WinGet, pid, PID, ahk_id%id%
WinGet, list, list, $ ahk_pid%pid%
Loop %list%
{
this_id := list%a_index%
If (this_id != id)
{
ids = %ids%,%this_id%
}
}
WinGet, list, list, MiniFT ahk_class AutoHotkeyGUI
Loop %list%
{
this_id := list%a_index%
ids = %ids%,%this_id%

}
StringTrimLeft, ids, ids, 1
return ids
}

;removes empty items (and trailing delimiters)
CleanList(list, del="") {
del := del="" ? "," : del
Loop {
StringReplace, list, list, %del%%del%, %del%, UseErrorLevel
If ! ErrorLevel
break
}
If InStr(list, del) = 1
StringTrimLeft, list, list, 1
If InStr(list, del,0,0) = StrLen(list)
StringTrimRight, list, list, 1
return list
}
makegui(id="")
{
;Msgbox, %id%
global last_table_id
global border_colour
global border_size
global trans

if (id != last_table_id)
{
last_table_id := id

if(!id)
{
Gui, 1: Cancel
Gui, 2: Cancel
Gui, 3: Cancel
Gui, 4: Cancel
return
}

WinGetPos, x, y, w, h, ahk_id%id%
global border
global caption
x := x + border
y := y + border + caption
w := w - (2*border)
h := h - (2*border) - caption



;top
guinum := 1
Gui, %guinum%: +Alwaysontop +Lastfound +Owner
Gui, %guinum%: Color, %border_colour%
WinSet, Transparent, %trans%
Gui, %guinum%: -Caption
Gui, %guinum%: Show, w%w% h%border_size% x%x% y%y% NoActivate

;left
guinum++
Gui, %guinum%: +Alwaysontop +Lastfound +Owner
Gui, %guinum%: Color, %border_colour%
WinSet, Transparent, %trans%
Gui, %guinum%: -Caption
Gui, %guinum%: Show, w%border_size% h%h% x%x% y%y% NoActivate

;bottom
guinum++
Gui, %guinum%: +Alwaysontop +Lastfound +Owner
Gui, %guinum%: Color, %border_colour%
WinSet, Transparent, %trans%
Gui, %guinum%: -Caption
y2 := y + h - border_size
Gui, %guinum%: Show, w%w% h%border_size% x%x% y%y2% NoActivate

;right
guinum++
Gui, %guinum%: +Alwaysontop +Lastfound +Owner
Gui, %guinum%: Color, %border_colour%
WinSet, Transparent, %trans%
Gui, %guinum%: -Caption
x2 := x + w - border_size
Gui, %guinum%: Show, w%border_size% h%h% x%x2% y%y% NoActivate

x3 := x + (w/2)
y3 := y + (h/2)
;SoundBeep, 750, 100
Coordmode, Mouse, Screen
;MouseMove, x3, y3, 0
}
}


PostLeftClick(x, y, table_id, activate=1, control_class="") {
; ### JUK: Send the down left click, then the mouse-up messages.
; NOTE: This is relative to the top left of the client area and NOT the top left of the
; window (ie: It *doesn't* include the title-bar like AHK's MouseClick does!!!).
If activate
WinActivate, ahk_id%table_id%
PostMessage, 0x201, 0x0001, ((y<<16)^x), %control_class%, ahk_id%table_id%
PostMessage, 0x202 , 0, ((y<<16)^x), %control_class%, ahk_id%table_id%
}

relStarsClientPoint(id, ByRef x, ByRef y)
{
global border
global caption
rw := 792
rh := 546
WinGetPos, , , w, h, ahk_id%id%
w := w - (2*border)
h := h - (2*border) - caption

x := Floor( (x / rw ) * w )
y := Floor( (y / rh) * h )

}
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 08-07-2007, 11:42 PM
JTS1974 JTS1974 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Chicago
Posts: 10
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Does anyone know how to get this script to work with the new Stars update?

Thanks,

Jeff
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 08-08-2007, 12:03 AM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

[ QUOTE ]
Does anyone know how to get this script to work with the new Stars update?

[/ QUOTE ]

dammit, looks like this is broken thanks to today's update - same change that broke BetPot.

New version will be up tomorrow... need to sleep now [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

dave.
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 08-08-2007, 07:05 PM
AcesFull AcesFull is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 52
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Hi Dave,

I've been using this great AHK script (Stars Move to Urgent Table) to assist my mouseless play with a logictech gamepad. I also use an additional AHK script that runs with your script to click the action buttons, rebuys chips, etc.

So, I'm looking forward to getting this fixed to work with the new stars update. Is there any chance that you're going to upgrade this script to NOT depend on the NL slider to "look" for the active most urgent table? So, that we don't have to manually "watch out" for action when someone or us is all-in. This will greatly make this script more user friendly for my mouseless gamepad play.

I paid for the MTH (multtable helper) and used that a few months before party left the USA and stars did work for awhile until about month ago's update and ORCA has left ship in supporting the program I bought for pokerstars. I know he was suppose to open source the MTH, etc and he's too busy with his real job.

I'm aware of TableNavigator, but that does work well for me without the Attention Queue feature not working well. Basically, my script used with your Stars Urgent Table script is the best for my needs now that MTH fails with stars.

- AcesFull
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 08-08-2007, 09:19 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

New version(s) uploaded [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

http://www.overcards.com/wiki/moin.cgi/StarsUrgentTable

These updates simply fix original functionality for the Stars updated client.

I've been messing all night (I wanted to implement Jehaim / SilentNoise / AcesFull and other's suggestions, in addition to FullTilt and Party functionality) - but I am still nowhere near having the new stuff work 100%, so I will take a few more days to get it sorted.

Update will however work properly in the meantime [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

dave.
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 08-09-2007, 07:39 AM
Jehaim Jehaim is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: His love is everlasting
Posts: 3,375
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Awesome, ty dave.

Was like playing poker blind without it. [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 08-12-2007, 05:51 PM
effang effang is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,489
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

anyway you can help us turn off the automouse mouse mover again?

and the hilighter?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 08-12-2007, 08:59 PM
SilentNoise SilentNoise is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: selling fire to hell
Posts: 1,449
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

still cant believe that there hasn't been a way of implementing autocheck when timeout. why would anybody ever want to fold if they have the option of checking? it seems like such an obvious/useful/money-saving/easy? thing to implement that i have a hard time believing it hasn't been. is there a way of making the script do this or i there another script to do it or somehing?

when you run out of time. it requests the time bank. when your time bank runs out. it folds you out of the hand EVEN IF YO HAD THE OPTION TO CHECK. im suggesting it auto-checks for you then.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.