Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > 2+2 Communities > Other Other Topics
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 03-25-2006, 03:51 AM

Default Ask me about Cingular Wireless

I'm an expert, been there a while...have any questions about service with Cingular? I'm the man! Tap this well of information. Even helped an OOT'er with a text message problem he was having lol

Also threw in a poll of curiosity, which wireless provider do you use?
Old 03-25-2006, 03:54 AM

Default Re: Ask me about Cingular Wireless

ok so i upgraded to a moto razr then dropped it in the ocean.. i retrieved it but it obv wasnt wrking. how can i get a new one without paying full price?
Old 03-25-2006, 03:55 AM

Im using an old ass nokia phone, with an AT+T plan. I went to cingular to get a new phone. I was willing to pay for a nice new one, but im probably owed a new phone on my plan by now anyway. The chick brushed me off and said I needed a new plan to get a new phone. Is this true? It sounded like bs to me. I don't want a new plan, but I want one of those razors or slivers.
Old 03-25-2006, 03:59 AM

How long have you had the moto razr? When did you upgrade? Your future upgrade eligibility will be depending on:

1 year agreement: 11 months from when you upgraded

2 year agreement: 21 months from when you upgraded
Old 03-25-2006, 04:01 AM

[ QUOTE ]
How long have you had the moto razr? When did you upgrade? Your future upgrade eligibility will be depending on:

1 year agreement: 11 months from when you upgraded

2 year agreement: 21 months from when you upgraded

[/ QUOTE ]
no i already upgraded. i dont want a standard douchebag salesman answer. i want the behind the scenes, shady, not trying to screw me answer. like insurance fraud and such
Old 03-25-2006, 04:02 AM

[ QUOTE ]