Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Tournament Poker > STT Strategy
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #121  
Old 05-01-2007, 05:19 PM
kozip kozip is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: germany
Posts: 210
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script


NoMsgBox()
{
IfWinExist, PokerStars, OK
WinClose
IfWinExist, PokerStars, Internal
Sleep 500
WinClose, PokerStars, Internal
return
}

;i love you!
Reply With Quote
  #122  
Old 05-01-2007, 09:20 PM
wickss wickss is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pwning PLO on UB
Posts: 351
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

If you add this code before the 'return' it will automatically click check when the box comes up telling you that it is free to check.

IfWinExist, PokerStars, Check
{
ControlClick, Check
Sendraw keys {Space}
}
Reply With Quote
  #123  
Old 05-02-2007, 01:30 AM
cakewalk cakewalk is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: professional FPP player
Posts: 5,111
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

can someone please post the updated script in its entirety,
Reply With Quote
  #124  
Old 05-02-2007, 04:18 AM
wickss wickss is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pwning PLO on UB
Posts: 351
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

F1 - Cascade windows, but doesn't seem to work
F2 - Closes Tournament Lobbies
Middle button on mouse or "*" on keypad - All in
Right button on mouse or "F4" - Sets bet amount to 2.5xBB

[ QUOTE ]

#NoEnv
#Persistent
#SingleInstance force
#Include %a_scriptDir%
#Include Functions.ahk

interval = 100 ; period between refreshes

Loop
{
AutoRegister()
NoMsgBox()
Sleep %interval%
}

F1:: ;__Cascades tables
PostStarsClick(450, 60, ExFromList(tablesStars()))
SendPlay c
return

F2:: ;__Closes tournament lobbies
CloseTournamentLobby()
return

~MButton:: ;__Pushes all-in
NumpadMult::
MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, Edit7, 999999, ahk_id%curWin%
return

~RButton::
F4::
WinGet,id,,A
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id%id%

IfInString, title, No Limit Hold'em
{
Slash := Instr(title, "/") + 2
Space := Instr(title, " ", false, Slash)
BBLength := Space - Slash
StringMid, Bigblind, title, Slash, BBLength
Transform, RaiseAmount, Round, Bigblind * 2.5

MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, Edit7, %RaiseAmount%, ahk_id%curWin%
}
return


Autoregister()
{SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Tournament Registration
{
WinActivateControl, Check
ControlClick, OK
Sendraw keys {Space}
}
}
CloseTournamentLobby()
{
Loop {
SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Lobby,, PokerStars Lobby
WinClose
else
break
}
}

NoMsgBox()
{
IfWinExist, PokerStars, OK
WinClose
IfWinExist, PokerStars, Internal
Sleep 500
WinClose, PokerStars, Internal

IfWinExist, PokerStars, Check
{
ControlClick, Check
Sendraw keys {Space}
}

return
}


[/ QUOTE ]
Reply With Quote
  #125  
Old 05-02-2007, 10:09 AM
kidtampa415 kidtampa415 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: currently Georgia
Posts: 1
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

Is there a way to make the script close a table automatically once it is complete or after being knocked out? Just curious.
Reply With Quote
  #126  
Old 05-02-2007, 01:23 PM
J-P J-P is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: D F Dub
Posts: 1,633
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

when i try to run that script it says:

Error at line 55.

Line Text: WinActivateControl, Check
Error: This line does not contain a recognized action.

The program will exit.

anyone know how to fix this? (sorry if its a simple question, i'm just retarded when it comes to ahk stuff)
Reply With Quote
  #127  
Old 05-02-2007, 02:13 PM
domme domme is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 6
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

a line break between "WinActivate" and "Control, Check"
should help
Reply With Quote
  #128  
Old 05-02-2007, 03:13 PM
Happycamper374 Happycamper374 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Michigan State University
Posts: 165
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

Before I install this, I'm curious as to how the auto-buyin feature works, since that's really the only thing I want. How do you specify the buy in and game type?
Reply With Quote
  #129  
Old 05-02-2007, 04:04 PM
juiceistilted juiceistilted is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 311
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

edit: im a idiot
Reply With Quote
  #130  
Old 05-02-2007, 04:15 PM
wickss wickss is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pwning PLO on UB
Posts: 351
Default Re: My Pokerewards AHK script

[ QUOTE ]
Before I install this, I'm curious as to how the auto-buyin feature works, since that's really the only thing I want. How do you specify the buy in and game type?

[/ QUOTE ]You click register on each individual tournament and the script automatically clicks the checkbox and button on the window that pops up.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.