Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 01-14-2007, 10:34 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Hi 1C5,

Hotkeys are easy to set up (once you figure it out the first time [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] )

My default hotkeys are what you get in a freshly downloaded BetPot. These are: (pre/flop/turn/river)

Middle Mouse: Pot, Pot, Pot, Pot
Right Mouse: 3/4, 3/4, 2/3, 2/3
Wheel up: increase by 1BB
Wheel down: decrease by 1BB
F13: Fold
CTRL+F14: Call
F14: Raise

and so on...

If you open up the BetPot.ahk in notepad you can see (and edit) these hotkey definitions, they are near the start of the file, after all the site-window-matching stuff is done.

An example looks like this:
<font class="small">Code:</font><hr /><pre>
F13::
Fold(getid())
return
</pre><hr />

I have F13 (non-existant key) bount to one of the extra buttons on my mouse (using logitech UberOptions software), but you can easily change the key used just by editing the first line in the example above - e.g.
<font class="small">Code:</font><hr /><pre>
SPACE::
Fold(getid())
return
</pre><hr />
Would make your spacebar fold on the table returned by getid() - the table under the mouse, by default.

There is a full list of available hotkeys here - take a look.

Hopefully this made some sense [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

dave.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 01-14-2007, 10:43 PM
1C5 1C5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Golf season...75, here I come
Posts: 6,378
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Hi Dave, thanks for the help.

One part I wasn't sure of:

This part:

"Middle Mouse: Pot, Pot, Pot, Pot
Right Mouse: 3/4, 3/4, 2/3, 2/3"

Is there a way to set say the F5 key to do the same thing as the middle mouse button and the F6 key to do the same thing as the right mouse button? If so, how would I go about doing this?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 01-14-2007, 10:52 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

[ QUOTE ]

Is there a way to set say the F5 key to do the same thing as the middle mouse button and the F6 key to do the same thing as the right mouse button? If so, how would I go about doing this?

[/ QUOTE ]

Sure.

If you want it instead, just change "MButton::" -&gt; "F5::" and "RButton::" -&gt; "F6::".

If you want F5 / F6 in addiotion to middle / right mouse, so you can use either, copy/paste their whole sections (from *Button:: to return), then edit the copy so it uses the F keys.

If you want, I'll post example code for you to copy/paste - or is this enough to get you sorted?

It may help to download the latest version - I added some comments to highlight where the hotkeys are defined yesterday [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

dave.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 01-14-2007, 11:00 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Oh, and:

[ QUOTE ]
I tested it out on the $3.40 turbo's and everything worked fine.

I then loaded up a $6.50 turbo but the auto time bank feature didn't kick in. I tried it a few times but no-go. [img]/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]

Any ideas ?


[/ QUOTE ]

[ QUOTE ]
Dave, the auto-clicking time bank doesn't work for me at either the 16's or 6.50 turbo's @Stars (both 9 seated), but works fine at the 3.40 turbo's - 10 seated.

...

It would be nice to be able to get this to work as it's very helpful for me.

[/ QUOTE ]

Just played a 9-seater SNG - the timebank button is in a slightly different place than on the 6 or 10 man tables [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

I think they overlap a little, which is all we need for an easy fix...

I'll have a new version up tomorrow - hopefully including Full Tilt support also [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

dave.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 01-14-2007, 11:03 PM
1C5 1C5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Golf season...75, here I come
Posts: 6,378
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Thanks Dave, I will try it and then let you know if I need more help.

When I copy and past the sction, do I just paste it directly below the original section and then make the changes to it?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 01-14-2007, 11:14 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

[ QUOTE ]

When I copy and past the sction, do I just paste it directly below the original section and then make the changes to it?

[/ QUOTE ]

Yes, straight after the originals is good.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 01-15-2007, 12:45 PM
1C5 1C5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Golf season...75, here I come
Posts: 6,378
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Thanks Dave, I got it all working no problem. )ne more question. Now I have the bet/fold buttons as F1 F2 etc and that was easy to do. What about if I want the fold button to be spacebar, what to I type in the script to accomplish that?
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 01-15-2007, 01:46 PM
rubbishaka80 rubbishaka80 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 84
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Just type "Space" where it says "F1" (or whatever) now.

See also the key list.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 01-15-2007, 02:35 PM
Isura Isura is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 13,926
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

Does this also clear the bet size box? Great work again dave.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 01-15-2007, 03:16 PM
1C5 1C5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Golf season...75, here I come
Posts: 6,378
Default Re: Stars Move to Urgent Table & Auto Time Bank Clicker - New AHK Scr

[ QUOTE ]
Just type "Space" where it says "F1" (or whatever) now.

See also the key list.

[/ QUOTE ]


Thanks, and thanks Dave, you actually answered this question previously but I missed it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.