Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #141  
Old 09-01-2007, 12:22 PM
dotbum dotbum is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: France
Posts: 311
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
Would it be possible to make the right button to check the "Fold" or "Check/Fold" box or if it's already Hero's turn just fold?

This was done on the SNG Helper AHK script (by Juk of York).

[/ QUOTE ]

miniview or normal table? I can try it for NoIQ if you like.
Reply With Quote
  #142  
Old 09-01-2007, 01:18 PM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
Would it be possible to make the right button to check the "Fold" or "Check/Fold" box or if it's already Hero's turn just fold?

This was done on the SNG Helper AHK script (by Juk of York).

[/ QUOTE ]

miniview or normal table? I can try it for NoIQ if you like.

[/ QUOTE ]

Yes I play on NoIQ normal tables. Though occasionally I play at miniview [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] If you can do only one, then go for normal. Thanks, man!
Reply With Quote
  #143  
Old 09-01-2007, 05:34 PM
dotbum dotbum is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: France
Posts: 311
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Ok, this is my first feeble attempt (day 1 with ahk), it's basically just a rip-off of beta's code, so add it to the bottom of the existing betpot script. Just be sure to change the rbutton(~RButton: code already in this script to another button (like ~MButton:.

I've only tested it on the play money tables quickly, but it fulfills the basic functions of trying to press the check/fold, advance fold and normal fold buttons. It would be good to add some checks, but it's a start!

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
~RButton::
PressFold()
Return

PressFold()
{
FoldBX := 250
FoldBY := 548
FoldBX2 := 250
FoldBY2 := 525

id := GetTableId()
If (NOT id)
Return

SaveMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , ahk_id %id%

MouseMove, WindowX + FoldBX, WindowY + FoldBY
Sleep, 250
Click

Sleep, 250

RestoreMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , ahk_id %id%

MouseMove, WindowX + FoldBX2, WindowY + FoldBY2
Sleep, 250
Click

Sleep, 250

RestoreMousePos()

return
}
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Reply With Quote
  #144  
Old 09-02-2007, 06:37 AM
ontiltsoon ontiltsoon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Salling the seas of cheese
Posts: 442
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
Would it be possible to make the right button to check the "Fold" or "Check/Fold" box or if it's already Hero's turn just fold?

This was done on the SNG Helper AHK script (by Juk of York).

[/ QUOTE ]

Great! Works fine!
Reply With Quote
  #145  
Old 09-02-2007, 07:58 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
Would it be possible to make the right button to check the "Fold" or "Check/Fold" box or if it's already Hero's turn just fold?

This was done on the SNG Helper AHK script (by Juk of York).

[/ QUOTE ]

Great! Works fine!

[/ QUOTE ]

I does not work for me but I'm prolly not using it right. Which parts of the code should I use? Which part of the original code should I replace? What is the original code?
Reply With Quote
  #146  
Old 09-02-2007, 07:59 AM
daveymck daveymck is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 4,987
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

How easy is it to add extra keys for different bet sizes, I like to have left control for half size and left alt for 3/4, have managed it on other scripts but this one looks a bit more complex to my untechnical eyes.
Reply With Quote
  #147  
Old 09-02-2007, 08:03 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
How easy is it to add extra keys for different bet sizes, I like to have left control for half size and left alt for 3/4, have managed it on other scripts but this one looks a bit more complex to my untechnical eyes.

[/ QUOTE ]

This would be useful since my mouse has 980423904290 buttons that I dont use.
Reply With Quote
  #148  
Old 09-02-2007, 08:21 AM
dotbum dotbum is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: France
Posts: 311
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
I does not work for me but I'm prolly not using it right. Which parts of the code should I use? Which part of the original code should I replace? What is the original code?

[/ QUOTE ]

Add all of the code I posted to the bottom of butcha's betpot script(whether or not you also add beta's is up to you, as they shouldn't conflict). You then need to find this code at the top of his script:

~RButton::
BetPot()
Return

And either comment it out, like this (will stop the right mouse button from betting pot):

;~RButton::
; BetPot()
;Return

Or change it to another button like this (will make the middle mouse button bet pot instead):

~MButton::
BetPot()
Return

Unfortunately I know so little about ahk at the moment, that I can't get it to work as a stand alone script. I've moved the required functions, so it's probably something that needs initialising, or something done in the wrong order.
Reply With Quote
  #149  
Old 09-02-2007, 09:05 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
I've moved the required functions, so it's probably something that needs initialising, or something done in the wrong order.

[/ QUOTE ]

try adding these two lines at the beginning of the script

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
CoordMode, Pixel, Screen
Reply With Quote
  #150  
Old 09-03-2007, 08:45 AM
dotbum dotbum is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: France
Posts: 311
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
I've moved the required functions, so it's probably something that needs initialising, or something done in the wrong order.

[/ QUOTE ]

try adding these two lines at the beginning of the script

CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
CoordMode, Pixel, Screen

[/ QUOTE ]

Cheers, I will try this out during the week when I get back to fiddling with it. [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.