Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Internet Gambling
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 03-17-2006, 10:47 AM

Default An Open Letter to Ultimate Bet

To whom it may concern,

I have been using Ultimate Bet for well over 2 years now. And, I am wondering why your customer service has declined in the past weeks. I am curious as to why you have not responded to any of my emails regarding my direct deposit cashout. It has now been over 1 week and I have heard nothing from your company. I have given you alternate email addresses to contact me. Even though my main email address is a Yahoo address, I seem to get your mass mailings and tournament notifications at that address. I have given you plenty of time to contact me. And yet, you haven't.

My money is being held hostage by your company. It is sitting in your bank collecting interest while you try to figure out how to get it to Citadel Commerce. All I want is my money.

I have presented a solution to my problem to you through your "contact customer support" form in your application. And again, it is being ignored.

It's really a simple decision for me at this point regarding my future with Ultimate Bet. Either resolve this situation or I will take my business somewhere else.

Thank you.

Jon N.
USA
Old 03-17-2006, 11:54 AM

Default Re: An Open Letter to Ultimate Bet

Try changing your main email address in the software to one of these other email addresses, then repeat the whole process again. Assuming you're more interested in actually contacting them rather than just testing whether they'll go the extra mile to contact you.
Old 03-17-2006, 12:14 PM

I guess some people don't read too well. I have given them other addresses to contact me. :|

Edit - I just called Citadel again. And they have no record of my direct deposit withdrawal.
Old 03-17-2006, 12:36 PM