Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-21-2007, 07:12 PM
xwowsersx xwowsersx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 114
Default AHK Script .... Help!

I'm a moron. How do I run an AHK script?!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-21-2007, 09:26 PM
Surf Surf is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Blogging
Posts: 5,619
Default Re: AHK Script .... Help!

first download and install autohotkey (www.autohotkey.com I believe), then download the appropriate script.

Make sure all necessary programs are running (poker sites etc) so the script can run properly, then simply double-click to execute the script, it will display as a little green and white 'H' icon in the system tray.

Surf
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.