Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #91  
Old 08-18-2007, 04:52 AM
ontiltsoon ontiltsoon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Salling the seas of cheese
Posts: 442
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Hi Beta awesome script!

But I can't get the check autopost to work at noiq [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

Here is what I have changed:

Reload()
{
ReloadX := 400
ReloadY := 140

ReloadOKX := 165
ReloadOKY := 245

CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575

SaveMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , A

MouseMove, WindowX + ReloadX, WindowY + ReloadY

Click

Sleep, 250

WinGetPos, PopupX, PopupY, Width, Height, A

if (Width = 402 AND height = 265)
{
MouseMove, PopupX + ReloadOKX, PopupY + ReloadOKY

Click

Sleep, 1000

CheckBoxX := 745 + WindowX
CheckBoxY := 575 + windowY

PixelGetColor, checkcolor, %CheckBoxX%, %CheckBoxY%

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFF")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

RestoreMousePos()

return
}

F1::
Reload()
Return

Thanks for your efort
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 08-18-2007, 06:12 AM
Mat Mat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 452
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

thx a lot betafemale and ontiltsoon
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 08-18-2007, 06:33 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
beta: how to turn off resetting mouse pos? (great script tho!)

[/ QUOTE ]

If you don't want the mouse to go back were it was when you ran the script (I guess that is what you mean), then remove this line from the srcipt:

RestoreMousePos()
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 08-18-2007, 06:40 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
thx a lot betafemale and ontiltsoon

[/ QUOTE ]

You got the checkbox thing to work?

Please remember this is a "early" version or something, I made this script in like 10-15 minutes while waiting for a good table. It has some flaws but it will probably be the base of the final version I will make later.

These two lines for example:

CheckBoxX := 725 + WindowX
CheckBoxY := 575 + WindowY

should ofcource be

CheckBoxX := CheckBoxX + WindowX
CheckBoxY := CheckBoxY + WindowY

so you don't have to change the coordinates twise. It will work as it was though.
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 08-18-2007, 06:48 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
Hi Beta awesome script!

But I can't get the check autopost to work at noiq [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

[/ QUOTE ]

I just looked at a screenshot of iq, and if that was correct, the background of the checkbox is white, you cannot have white (FFFFFF) as the colour to look for. Make sure the checkmark is visible and move the mouse over it and find a pixel that is not white and replace the coordinates in the script with those coordinates and the colour you found using windowspy as I wrote of above. Maybe I wasn't that clear on that point before, the mouse should be over the checkmark itself, not the background, and you must find a color that is not the same as the background.
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 08-18-2007, 07:47 AM
ontiltsoon ontiltsoon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Salling the seas of cheese
Posts: 442
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
Hi Beta awesome script!

But I can't get the check autopost to work at noiq [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

[/ QUOTE ]

I just looked at a screenshot of iq, and if that was correct, the background of the checkbox is white, you cannot have white (FFFFFF) as the colour to look for. Make sure the checkmark is visible and move the mouse over it and find a pixel that is not white and replace the coordinates in the script with those coordinates and the colour you found using windowspy as I wrote of above. Maybe I wasn't that clear on that point before, the mouse should be over the checkmark itself, not the background, and you must find a color that is not the same as the background.

[/ QUOTE ]

Working!!!!

I used the color of the border of the checkbox and it works fine
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 08-18-2007, 09:59 AM
Praetor Praetor is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 6,248
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

any chance of getting this to work on Vista?
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 08-18-2007, 10:04 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
any chance of getting this to work on Vista?

[/ QUOTE ]

It probably will, you might have to adjust the coordinates and colors depending on skin though, follow the little "guide" above.
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 08-18-2007, 10:12 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Here is a better version I made today, this will be the last one untill I finish the whole mod of the iPoker Bet Pot script:

Changed:
* It will detect if you have the mouse over a poker table or not, nothing will happen if you try to reload in a non poker table window now
* It now reloads on the table the mouse is over, active or not
* Fixed the double varianble stupidity from the old one

Note: this is now even more dependant that you have it in the iPoker bet pot script and not stand alone, as it uses even more functions from that script now.

Note 2: if the script isn't working use the little "guide" above to get the right coordinates and colors and it should work fine.

F12::
Reload()
Return

Reload()
{
ReloadX := 400
ReloadY := 140

ReloadOKX := 165
ReloadOKY := 245

CheckBoxX := 725
CheckBoxY := 575

id := GetTableId()
If (NOT id)
Return

TableSize := GetTableSize(id)
If (NOT TableSize)
Return

SaveMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , ahk_id %id%

MouseMove, WindowX + ReloadX, WindowY + ReloadY

Click

Sleep, 250

WinGetPos, PopupX, PopupY, Width, Height, A

if (Width = 402 AND height = 265)
{
MouseMove, PopupX + ReloadOKX, PopupY + ReloadOKY

Click

Sleep, 1000

CheckBoxX += WindowX
CheckBoxY += WindowY

PixelGetColor, checkcolor, %CheckBoxX%, %CheckBoxY%

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

RestoreMousePos()

return
}
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 08-18-2007, 11:57 AM
Pkrbt Pkrbt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 103
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

How can I find the color of the checkbox?
I have uploaded a screenshot of how a table looks at hansapoker where I'm playing.

http://img149.imageshack.us/my.php?i...creenshxm7.jpg

What should I change pls in the script to check the autopost button? Thank u.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.