Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #81  
Old 08-15-2007, 06:25 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

There is some things I need to fix, like my functions only work on the active table, while the rest of the functions in the script always work on the table your mouse is over, active or not. I also need some time to test it. I haven't worked on it as much the last days, had a lot of work to do and not feeling so well.
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 08-16-2007, 04:14 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

ouch. get well soon.
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 08-16-2007, 07:21 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

While you wait (might take a while), here is a reload function for the script (it uses two functions from the iPoker bet pot script, if you want it stand alone, you have to copy those too):

Reload()
{
ReloadX := 400
ReloadY := 140

ReloadOKX := 165
ReloadOKY := 245

CheckBoxX := 725
CheckBoxY := 575

SaveMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , A

MouseMove, WindowX + ReloadX, WindowY + ReloadY

Click

Sleep, 250

WinGetPos, PopupX, PopupY, Width, Height, A

if (Width = 402 AND height = 265)
{
MouseMove, PopupX + ReloadOKX, PopupY + ReloadOKY

Click

Sleep, 1000

CheckBoxX := 725 + WindowX
CheckBoxY := 575 + WindowY

PixelGetColor, checkcolor, %CheckBoxX%, %CheckBoxY%

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

RestoreMousePos()

return
}

Paste it in the other script (I have mine just above the betpot function), and paste this also some where in the top of the script, along with the rest of the hot keys:

F12::
Reload()
Return

Now F12 reloads the ACTIVE window (NOT the one the mouse is over, like the rest of the script). The final version will be for the window that the mouse is over, and might be all along diffrent, see this a as a preview or something.

I tried this today on my XP SP2, classic theme on Titan for over 1200 hands and reloaded alot of times, and it worked flawlessly FOR ME. If your stack is too big already it will handle it, also if the post blinds check box is unchecked it will recheck it. Also there is no check yet that you actually are over a poker table, so don't click F12 in another window or something strange might happen [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]

Enjoy!

/beta
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 08-17-2007, 04:43 AM
Herrigel Herrigel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 624
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Is there a way to speed up OP's script?
For me it takes like nearly 1 second after clicking or "wheeling" until the amount shows up. This can be quite a time when you are heavy multitabling.

In comparison the Party betpot-script works like a flash...
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 08-17-2007, 06:44 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
Is there a way to speed up OP's script?
For me it takes like nearly 1 second after clicking or "wheeling" until the amount shows up. This can be quite a time when you are heavy multitabling.

In comparison the Party betpot-script works like a flash...

[/ QUOTE ]

For me it is the exact opposite, this script is much faster (I only two table though, with a celeron 2.66GHz cpu). My best guess is that it is the pixel reading that is slow, probably beacuse you have so many tables open. Try running the script on one table only and see if it is still slow, that way you would know if it is indeed it. If it is not slow on one table, download and install the newest drivers for your graphics card and try again on many tables.
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 08-17-2007, 10:00 AM
Herrigel Herrigel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 624
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Even when I am1-tabling, the script is too slow for my taste.

I am running a 3 monitor setup (4960x1600 pixel).
Maybe that's too much for my nvida 7900 GT?
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 08-17-2007, 10:50 AM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

That would be my best guess yes. Try disabling monitor 2 and 3 and play only one table on monitor 1 and see if it still is slow.
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 08-17-2007, 06:51 PM
Mat Mat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 452
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Hi betafemale, I tried your script and it works great for the reload function, however it doesn't recheck the auto-post box. I think it comes from a wrong localisation of the box in the script (725;500) because it checks the auto-muck box which is right next to the auto-post one. I tried to change it but I couldn't find the good one !
Could you help me please...?
Also, I play on chilipoker, maybe you didn't write the script for this skin which could explain the wrong coordinates.
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 08-17-2007, 08:43 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

As I said I only tested it on Titan. What you can do is to run the script, open up window spy and hold your mouse over the checkmarked autopost checkbox. On titan for example the "check" is white-ish while the background is blue. Hold the mouse over the check and see what colour it is (window spy will tell you), now just replace the 0xFFFFFB with what ever colour you get. Also change the coordinates while you are at it to the same point on the screen (window spy will also tell you that). The colour I used to check the check box might be diffrent also on your skin (as well as pos), as long as the colour is not the same as the background it will work.

Here I show you (the red arrow represent the mouse pointer, could not capture it):

Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 08-17-2007, 11:35 PM
Echelon Echelon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 239
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

beta: how to turn off resetting mouse pos? (great script tho!)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.