Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Affiliates/RakeBack

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2007, 05:22 PM
hennnerz hennnerz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UWE, Bristol
Posts: 1,208
Default FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

I signed up with RakeRebateReview and then downloaded the software and made an account. However I can't make an account on their site because for some unknown reason my account name is already in use!? I have emailed them but they are yet to respond.

I now want to use a different affiliate due to this hastle. If I delete my cookies, then re-download the full tilt client with RakeBrain say, then sign up for an account with them, will this give me RB and bonus when I deposit?

Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-10-2007, 06:28 PM
SilverRakeBack SilverRakeBack is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

If you have already made an account through the link and are tracked by the first affiliate, you will not be able to make use of another affiliate

I would suggest you have some patience and try mailing them again [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

Ryu
SRB
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-10-2007, 06:40 PM
RakeTheRake RakeTheRake is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 914
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

Well...I dont know if that will help as RRR and RakeBrain are the same people...

Save yourself a dollar and don't do the lottery this week...

regards

RTR
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-11-2007, 06:39 AM
Ballerpoker Ballerpoker is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 30
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

If you havent deposited it should work?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-11-2007, 07:34 AM
hennnerz hennnerz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UWE, Bristol
Posts: 1,208
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

Yeah not deposited.

As it isn't obvious that RakeBrain and RakeRebateReview are the same people, I think I can be forgiven for assume so.

I am going to do this with another company then. It should work yes? (STILL no reply to 2 emails now).
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-11-2007, 07:36 AM
hennnerz hennnerz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UWE, Bristol
Posts: 1,208
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

Also I did enter the RRRBONUS code when making my FTP account. Might this mean other sites wont work?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-11-2007, 08:57 AM
SilverRakeBack SilverRakeBack is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

if you have used their link and code to make your account, then there is no other way you can change affiliate (that's what I meant with my first post), even if you haven't made a deposit yet

Ryu
SRB
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-12-2007, 01:13 PM
freecard4all freecard4all is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 479
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

SilverRakeBack, that simply isn't true.

[ QUOTE ]
Might this mean other sites wont work?

[/ QUOTE ]
If you haven't made a deposit then use new computer and new e-mail.
Also I suppose you didn't give them any other info (like personal information). Then you are free to register with another affiliate.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-12-2007, 01:32 PM
SilverRakeBack SilverRakeBack is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

I'm pretty sure that because he created an account already and has inputted the affiliate bonuscode that he is tracked down by them.. and what you are saying is making another account, on a new computer and new email? but he will still be using his same name and address, which will probably be leading to a lockdown of his double account by FTP.. but I could be wrong [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

Ryu
SRB
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-12-2007, 08:18 PM
freecard4all freecard4all is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 479
Default Re: FTP RB + Bonus on new account, but then...!?!!??

there are many people all around that have 2+ accounts because of datamining (FTP wont save hands if you aren't logged in).

I don't know how many accounts per IP are allowed but I guarantee you can have 3 accounts (recommended by FTTO) and FTP doesn't mind. Maybe more but I don't need to be the one who tests this.

Also if they didn't changed something you fill in your details (like address) only when you make a deposit.



I see he made the thread 3 days ago. It doesnt hurt to wait a few days but AFAIK if you don't deposit the FTP doesn't mind.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.