FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 05-06-2006, 11:36 AM

Default Should I quit college?

I average a little over 300USD an hour.
I am board of college.
should I quit?
Old 05-06-2006, 11:47 AM

Default Re: Should I quit college?

It doesn't seem like the college you've had is doing much.
Old 05-06-2006, 11:55 AM

[ QUOTE ]

I am board of college.

[/ QUOTE ]

um...

stay in college:P
Old 05-06-2006, 11:59 AM

i've been in college for 6 years now
Old 05-06-2006, 12:06 PM

[ QUOTE ]
i've been in college for 6 years now

[/ QUOTE ]

And yet you still haven't learned how to spell bored? Seems like you should try going to class before you quit.
Old 05-06-2006, 12:13 PM

I say gamble it up
Old 05-06-2006, 12:35 PM

[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]

I am board of collage.

[/ QUOTE ]

um...

stay in collage:P

[/ QUOTE ]
Old 05-06-2006, 01:22 PM

I graduated high school in June 2001. 3 days later I left home for Army Basic Training, not knowing when I would see my family again. Four months later I finally came home.

I started college in January 2002 as a criminology major.

January 2003 I found out I was getting deployed to Kosovo. I left home in March 2003 not knowing when I would be home. Luckily, I got a trip home in April and then again in June. June 10th, 2003 was the last time I would see my family until I came home from the deployment. July 11th, 2003 I hit the ground in Kosovo.

February 20, 2004, we left Kosovo to fly to Ft. Dix, New Jersey. March 2, 2004 I finally saw my family again. Throughout this deployment I missed 3 semesters of college.

Summer of 2004 I took 3 online summer classes.

Finally went back to college during the Fall Semester of 2004 and changed my major to Finance. Now I just lost a whole semester of credits because of the requirements of the business college. Then I finished the Spring semester of 2005 with a 4.0 GPA.