Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-11-2007, 02:30 PM
SzS SzS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 51
Default Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

I made some ported mods for personal use.
Keep in mind these are not perfect ,professional mods they were made for my personal use.
If there is an interest I will upload them.

Here are some examples:






Anyway I am interested if somebody can make eg. an AHK script for the batch file and to hit a key in the DOS window.
I think that shouldnt be too big of a problem.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-12-2007, 11:44 AM
chris228 chris228 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 107
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

Hi

I wrote a script for starting the client modded, without using a batch file.

The the threat here.

It would be nice if you upload your mods.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-12-2007, 12:39 PM
SzS SzS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 51
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

This is Great!!!
TY

Anyway I know simply nothing about AHK but I easily modified it to work with Betsson, and it works great. And I think It can be a little simpler because usually you should copy all of the files from the originals and the mod directory.

Tomorrow I will make a package and upload it or if I have time tonight.

Anyway here are the modified script I made and you can correct me if I went wrong in some way.

; OngameMod Starter v0.50
; Autor: Chris
; contributions by Roland ('s Functions)
; Contact: Chris228 @ 2+2 forum

#NoEnv
#SingleInstance force
SendMode Input

;------------- Settings -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

; Set the path to your OngameClient.exe
path=C:\Program Files\Betsson Poker\StartBetssonPoker.exe

; If the table mod is copied you will get a message ( 1 = enabled, 0 = disabled )
CopyMsg=0

; Automatic closing of the Welcome/News window from the Ongame client ( 1 = enabled, 0 = disabled )
CloseWelcomeMsg=0

; Using the login window for detection if the client has started ( 1 = enabled, 0 = disabled )
UseLogin=0


;------------- Program ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wdir:=""
StringGetPos, pos, path, \, r1
if (pos > 0)
StringLeft, wdir, path, pos+1

FileCopy, %wdir%\resources\graphics\originals\*.*, %wdir%\resources\graphics\, 1


sleep, 1000

Run, %path%, %wdir%

sleep, 3000

stopTimer := CreateStopTimer(60)
Loop {
sleep, 500
if ( UseLogin = 1)
id:=LoginIDPokerRoom()
else
id:=LobbyIDPokerRoom()
if ! ( id = "" ) {
FileCopy, %wdir%\resources\graphics\mod\*.*, %wdir%\resources\graphics\, 1
if ( CopyMsg = 1)
msgbox, 0, OngameMod Starter, Tablemod copied., 5
break
}
if (A_Now > stopTimer) {
msgbox, 4, Ongame Mod Starter, Tablemod not copied. Copy now?, 120
IfMsgBox Yes
{
FileCopy, %wdir%\resources\graphics\mod\*.*, %wdir%\resources\graphics\, 1
}
break
}
}

if ( CloseWelcomeMsg = 1) {
stopTimer := CreateStopTimer(60)
Loop {
msgid:=MsgIDPokerRoom()
if ! ( msgid = "" ) {
WinClose, ahk_id %msgid%
break
}
if (A_Now > stopTimer)
break
sleep, 100
}
}


;------------- Functions -------------------------------------------------------------------------

LobbyIDPokerRoom() {
SetTitleMatchMode 1
WinGet, id, id, PokerRoom.com - Welcome
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, HollywoodPoker.com - Welcome
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, EurobetPoker - Welcome
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, Betsson - Welcome
return id
}

LoginIDPokerRoom() {
SetTitleMatchMode 1
WinGet, id, id, PokerRoom.com Login
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, HollywoodPoker.com Login
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, EurobetPoker Login
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, Betsson Login
return id
}

MsgIDPokerRoom() {
SetTitleMatchMode 3
WinGet, id, id, News
return id
}

CreateStopTimer(seconds)
{
stopTime := A_Now
EnvAdd, stopTime, %seconds%, seconds
return (stopTime)
}
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-12-2007, 12:49 PM
fozzy71 fozzy71 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Got Themes?
Posts: 2,013
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

You should find a better image hosting site. I have 10mb/1mb cable (super fast) and can barely get your images to start showing. Try Photobucket or Imageshack.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-12-2007, 01:06 PM
SzS SzS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 51
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

OK thx for the advice ,If a next time come I will use shack.

Anyway I would be one of the happiest person If you would spend some time on Ongame mods too, because your FTP mods are simply amazing. [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
But till I should use my own cut-and-paste style mods.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-12-2007, 01:31 PM
teddyFBI teddyFBI is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Swapping only amounts > 1K
Posts: 3,592
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

alright, so host these somewhere...or just paste the empty background image here so that we can copy/save it to the ongame directory
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-12-2007, 02:28 PM
SzS SzS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 51
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

OK I put a little work on the Table and now it looks better.
Here it is:
Ongame mod

Anyway Its not just the background, I combined and modified other things too eg. Dealer button, changed the Action buttons to Eurobet Buttons,remove the logo from the Table ...etc.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-13-2007, 10:04 AM
SzS SzS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 51
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

A Green and a Blue Table:

Tables
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-14-2007, 02:01 PM
GoBroke2 GoBroke2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

Love the mod! nice work! I just overwrote the images i wanted to use from my old mod, and it works perfectly! The blue cards don't work very well on the blue table though. It kinda blends in with the table. Cards should stand out more imo, so you easily see who is in the game while multitabling.red or green cards maybe? I tried to modify the cards myself, but didn't have the proper software.
Thanks again for the mod!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-17-2007, 02:18 PM
marand marand is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 687
Default Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods

I downloaded the mods, but when I start the client (Betsson) it changes everything back again.
I tried setting the graphics folder write protected, but then the client refuses to start at all.

Can anyone still play with a modded client at Ongame? What am I doing wrong?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.