Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Coaching/Training > Stoxpoker.com

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-06-2007, 11:58 AM
gotmarc gotmarc is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Southern California
Posts: 106
Default how do you get your stats on the screen?



Hey guys. I've been watching a lot of these stoxtrader videos by Thebryce, Stox, Leatherass, and Cottonseed.

They all pop up this magic black window that shows there VP%IP, PFR, et cetera. . .I'm assuming it's poker Ace Hud. How do you get this window to appear? [img]/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-06-2007, 02:42 PM
Scotty_12 Scotty_12 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Stoxpoker Coach
Posts: 1,282
Default Re: how do you get your stats on the screen?

Hi Marc,

You are right, the program is PAHUD. You can try it for free, and purchase it for $25 at http://www.pokeracesoftware.com/

As far as how to get it to appear, here is the tutorial on the pokerace website:

http://www.pokeracesoftware.com/hud/tutorial.php

You also might find the classroom video 153 helpful: "Stox presents a tutorial of the Poker Ace HUD program."

http://www.stoxpoker.com/videos?sear...he%20Classroom
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-25-2007, 05:33 PM
gotmarc gotmarc is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Southern California
Posts: 106
Default Re: how do you get your stats on the screen?

Left click--I'm such a donkey! Thanks Scotty. I know I posted a while ago but i've been on vacation.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-29-2007, 07:23 AM
sitandgoplayer sitandgoplayer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 95
Default Re: how do you get your stats on the screen?

Hi

I currently use pokeroffice which I am assuming is quite similar to poker ace hud. For some reason I can get poker table overlay stats just fine when I play prima but when I try it on stars it doesnt show up.

I still get the live tracker windows for each table but when u are 9-12 tabling u dont really have the time to find the box with the relevant info.

really appreciate it if someone could help me out.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-29-2007, 08:23 AM
Buconero Buconero is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: London, UK
Posts: 70
Default Re: how do you get your stats on the screen?

[ QUOTE ]
Hi

I currently use pokeroffice which I am assuming is quite similar to poker ace hud. For some reason I can get poker table overlay stats just fine when I play prima but when I try it on stars it doesnt show up.

I still get the live tracker windows for each table but when u are 9-12 tabling u dont really have the time to find the box with the relevant info.

really appreciate it if someone could help me out.

[/ QUOTE ]
You're probably better off posting this in the software forum (Internet Gambling -> Software).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.