Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > General Poker Discussion > Poker Beats, Brags, and Variance
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-04-2007, 07:18 PM

Default Beat: My parents are retarded

First off, this is my first try at BBV (i've replied several times but this is my first OP) so i'd ask if you guys would go easy on me, but i know that's not gonna happen so i'm prepared [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

A little background- i'm 18, and about to start college at texas a&m (flame on). my brother is going to vet school there and has a house, so obv i'm living with him (and his hot wife, eesh how will this work out) for the next few years. even though classes don't start til the 27th, i came up to college station about a week ago just to move all my crap and get away from my parents.

i had a pretty awesome summer, at the start of it i came up here just to get a feel for the town and meet some people. so the first party i go to with my bro, he introduces me to some people and i immediately hit it off with a chick that looks eerily like an ex-gf, and against better judgement, we start flirting etc. i had to go home a couple days later, so we exchanged numbers and she told me to call her when i moved up here for good.