Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-24-2007, 03:45 PM
runhot runhot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Stacking Chips
Posts: 1,162
Default simple script for stars: help please

i need to fix a pretty simple script for stars.
when i right click a sngs, its suposed to enter 2.5x the bb in the raise box. and it stopped working.

will ship $5 if you can fix it. just the right click, everythin gelse stil works

====================================


;
; AutoHotkey Version: 1.x
; Language: English
; Platform: Win9x/NT
; Author: A.N.Other <myemail@nowhere.com>
;
; Script Function:
; Template script (you can customize this template by editing "ShellNew\Template.ahk" in your Windows folder)
;

#NoEnv ; Recommended for performance and compatibility with future AutoHotkey releases.
SendMode Input ; Recommended for new scripts due to its superior speed and reliability.
SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir% ; Ensures a consistent starting directory.


#NoEnv
#Persistent
#SingleInstance force
#Include %a_scriptDir%
#Include Functions.ahk

interval = 100 ; period between refreshes

Loop
{
AutoRegister()
NoMsgBox()
Sleep %interval%
}

F1::tile()
return
tile()
{SetTitleMatchMode, 1
WinWait, PokerStars Lobby
WinActivate, PokerStars Lobby
WinWaitActive, PokerStars Lobby
WinMenuSelectItem, PokerStars Lobby,,View,Tile
}

F2:: ;__Closes tournament lobbies
CloseTournamentLobby()
return



F3:: ;__Pushes all-in
NumpadMult::
MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, PokerStarsSliderEditorClass1, 999999, ahk_id%curWin%
return




~RButton::
F4::
WinGet,id,,A
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id%id%

IfInString, title, No Limit Hold'em
{
Slash := Instr(title, "/") + 2
Space := Instr(title, " ", false, Slash)
BBLength := Space - Slash
StringMid, Bigblind, title, Slash, BBLength
Transform, RaiseAmount, Round, Bigblind * 2.5

MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, PokerStarsSliderEditorClass1, %RaiseAmount%, ahk_id%curWin%
}
return


Autoregister()
{SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Tournament Registration
{
WinActivate
Control, Check
ControlClick, OK
Sendraw keys {Space}
}
}
CloseTournamentLobby()
{
Loop {
SetTitleMatchMode 2
IfWinExist, Lobby,, PokerStars Lobby
WinClose
else
break
}
}

NoMsgBox()
{
IfWinExist, PokerStars, OK
WinClose
IfWinExist, PokerStars, Internal
Sleep 500
WinClose, PokerStars, Internal

IfWinExist, PokerStars, Check
{
ControlClick, Check
Sendraw keys {Space}
}

return
}
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-24-2007, 08:38 PM
runhot runhot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Stacking Chips
Posts: 1,162
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

can someone help w/ this please?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-24-2007, 09:04 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

[ QUOTE ]

can someone help w/ this please?


[/ QUOTE ]

If no-one else has, I'll post a fix here shortly just as soon as I work it out. Maybe about ~1hour, just started coding for the evening, and this is on my to-do list.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-24-2007, 09:24 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

This *might* work

;---------------------------------
~RButton::
F4::
;WinGet,id,,A
MouseGetPos,,, curWin
WinGetTitle, title, ahk_id%curWin%

IfInString, title, No Limit Hold'em
{
Slash := Instr(title, "/") + 2
Space := Instr(title, " ", false, Slash)-2
BBLength := Space - Slash
StringMid, Bigblind, title, Slash, BBLength
Transform, RaiseAmount, Round, Bigblind * 2.5

MouseGetPos,,, curWin
ControlSetText, PokerStarsSliderEditorClass1, %RaiseAmount%, ahk_id%curWin%
}
return
;---------------------------------

note the -2 on the line "Space := Instr(title, " ", false, Slash)-2" - it is all I added, and is a guess. This number may need editing up or down.

The last update removed the space before "- Logged in as XXXX", so I suspect your code is matching the space after the "-", leading to problems with calculations.

Just a guess, I've not yet fixed my own code [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

dave.

EDIT: Your original code *should* stll work once Antes are introduced (mine does) - you will probably need to check if(Instr(title, "Ante")) {use old method}
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-24-2007, 10:27 PM
Paul B. Paul B. is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Thailand soon?
Posts: 5,160
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

Okay this is my old code, and I have no idea why I wrote it the way I did. Just get the BBLength by seeing how many spaces from the right the slash is (subtract from the total length), then use StringRight. Use msgbox %BBLength% to debug.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-24-2007, 10:45 PM
runhot runhot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Stacking Chips
Posts: 1,162
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

paul i have no idea what ur saying. i dont speak this language .. not even a little bit. if you could tell me in idiot terms, how to fix it, i would appreiate it.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-24-2007, 10:47 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

I assume copy/paste of my example does not work?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-24-2007, 10:55 PM
runhot runhot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Stacking Chips
Posts: 1,162
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

no dave its not working right.. instead of 1000 it puts in 10
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-24-2007, 11:00 PM
_dave_ _dave_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,628
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

[ QUOTE ]

no dave its not working right.. instead of 1000 it puts in 10


[/ QUOTE ]

Is there Antes?

I will post my own code in 10 mins or so...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-24-2007, 11:03 PM
runhot runhot is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Stacking Chips
Posts: 1,162
Default Re: simple script for stars: help please

also can i somehow change F1 from tile to a custom layout somehow? thanks dave.

whats ur ps, i gotta ship u teh monies
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.