Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101  
Old 08-18-2007, 12:48 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
How can I find the color of the checkbox?
I have uploaded a screenshot of how a table looks at hansapoker where I'm playing.

http://img149.imageshack.us/my.php?i...creenshxm7.jpg

What should I change pls in the script to check the autopost button? Thank u.

[/ QUOTE ]

Change

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")

to

if (checkcolor = "0xFFFFFF")

and see if it works. If not try decresing the CheckBoxX variable one step and reload the script and try again. Hopefully it works without that adjustment, but if it needs it it should work after less than 5 tries.

Edit: "How can I find the color of the checkbox?" forgot that one, see a bit up in this thread, there is a very little mini guide how to find it. The spy tool comes with autohotkey.
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 08-18-2007, 01:06 PM
Pkrbt Pkrbt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 103
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

What am I supposed to put as a variable there? Letters?
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 08-18-2007, 01:09 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Try it with just the change I posted above. If it doesn't work change

CheckBoxX := 725

to

CheckBoxX := 724

and try again (don't forget to reload the script), next time try with 723.
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 08-18-2007, 01:49 PM
Pkrbt Pkrbt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 103
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

I tried modifying as u said, but its simply not working. It doesn't check the autopost button [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Any chance u could take a look pls?
Thanks for trying to help.
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 08-18-2007, 02:09 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Try this:

change

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}


to

MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click

(remove the line starting with if and starting with { and } )

It will now force check the box, however, sometimes the client will NOT uncheck the box when you reload and those times the script will uncheck the box (this typicly happens if you reload in betwen hands). If it doesn't work, then the coordinates are wrong.
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 08-18-2007, 02:23 PM
Pkrbt Pkrbt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 103
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Changed that and its still not working .
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 08-18-2007, 02:40 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

[ QUOTE ]
Changed that and its still not working .

[/ QUOTE ]

CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575

Is those the numbers you are using?

If you are using the old version, make sure they are correct in both places, in the newer I posted today, you only need to change them in one place.
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 08-18-2007, 02:44 PM
Pkrbt Pkrbt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 103
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Got it to work with 745.

and this

if (checkcolor = "0xFFFFFF")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

Thanks a lot.
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 08-18-2007, 02:51 PM
betafemale betafemale is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 194
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

Nice. If someone else can't get it to work, try changing 725 (seems only Titan uses this one) to 745 and try again.
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old 08-19-2007, 01:18 PM
Bummerking Bummerking is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 11
Default Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker

i used the cordinates ontiltsoon posted:
CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575
and changed checkcolour to 0xE9E9E9.
works on noiq!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.