Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > 2+2 Communities > Other Other Topics
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 04-12-2007, 06:54 PM

Default Is this girl [censored] nuts?

I'm leery to post this one but here goes:

I'm a grad student and have had this one girl in my classes all year. She's pretty attractive (~7) and seemed to be really into me when the school year started but was in a relationship so I didn't push it. She invited me out for drinks with her and her friends a few times last sem. but I blew her off each time bc I wasn't sure if her friends were hot, she was taken, and I had better things to do those nights. I didn't really put out any signals that I liked her the entire time.

After we got back from spring break, she starts chatting with me more, tells me she's broken up with her bf, and says I'm hot and stuff. Well I originally wasn't all about her but you know how it is, when you find out a girl likes you she becomes like 3x more attractive in your eyes. So anyway we do some flirting and then we get drinks together for the first time on Tuesday. It went well (we had already IM'ed eachother about having sex and how hot eachother's respective asses and stuff were prior so I figured it was in the bag).

Well it was, we had a few drinks and I brought her back to my apartment. We proceeded to make out and have sex around 3 in the morning and I felt bad bc I couldn't make her come with my usual clitoral techniques but whatever I'm sure she was drunk/exhausted. Anyway, she seems really happy but then after we do it she starts calling me "honey" and "babe" and [censored]. So I'm like, "Ok, that's weird" but discard it from my mind and let her sleep over. She also says that she never wears underwear which is kind of weird but pretty hot so that was cool as long as she does laundry frequently.