Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > 2+2 Communities > BBV4Life
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 08-25-2007, 05:09 AM

Default Ex-Girlfriends?

I had a GF for 3 years and it was dysfunctional as could possibly be. As a word of advice to you youngsters if a girl is down to suck your dick in the first 12 hours of meeting her she probably isn't monogamy material. Long story short i eventually got rid of this girl but I still hear stories about her to this day because everyone from back home still associates me with her (beat).

So her old best friend now lives across the street from me in pacific beach san diego. I went with her to buy up. Now this girls name is lindsay and has been a friend of mine since i was a sophomore in high school because i met her the day i met J (my ex). We haven't really hooked up much but she looks good these days and I prolly would be down. I have been over this whole thing for a long time now (year+) but lindsay tells me this story and I get kinda pissed. Not because of the story so much but because she felt like i needed to hear it.

She tells me jacqui has been down in SD and they went out together to a fraternity one night. Jacqui did her standard thing; sucked some dick and then ASKED for the facial. OBv she says to lindsay she would rather not go back (not because she wouldn't want to but because she wanted to subtly imply she got some play i.e. thinly veiled brag which is actually a beat.).

This brings me back to the last time i saw this girl. She literally attaked me clawing my face/neck because i said she was unintelligent and went to a [censored] school.

Then she later told my lightweight GF in the hometown that I had another girlfriend in Santa Cruz trying to come REAL shady and [censored] me over out of spite. She then had the nerve to tell me I was still in love with her or some BS when she tried to hook up with me like 2 months before and i turned her down.