Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-04-2006, 03:05 AM
kurti kurti is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 111
Default Fix for party auto timebank script?

Does anyone know how to fix this ahk script. I tried to change
checkfield = AfxWnd4236
to
checkfield = AfxWnd42u36
but it still doesn't work.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-04-2006, 11:18 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

I got it! This works now.



#Persistent
#SingleInstance Ignore
#NoEnv

checkfield = AfxWnd42u37 ; AfxWnd42u37 is timebank control
LobbyWindowTitle = Poker Lobby ; identify poker lobby substring
TableWindowTitle = Buy-in. ; identify pokertable substring
interval = 1000 ; period between refreshes

Loop
{
TableIDList(LobbyId())
Sleep %interval%
}

LobbyId()
{
local rid
SetTitleMatchMode 2
WinGet, rid, ID, %LobbyWindowTitle%
return rid
}

TableIDList(lobbyID)
{
local pid,rlist,this_id,name,result
SetTitleMatchMode 2
WinGet, pid, PID, ahk_id%lobbyID%
WinGet, rlist, LIST, %TableWindowTitle% ahk_pid%pid%
Loop %rlist%
{
this_id := rlist%a_index%
If this_id != %lobbyID%
{
WinGetTitle, name, ahk_id%this_id%
ControlGet, result, Visible, , %checkfield%, ahk_id%this_id%
if (result)
{
ControlClick %checkfield%, ahk_id%this_id% ;Click timebank
}
}
}
return
}
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-04-2006, 12:52 PM
kurti kurti is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 111
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

hmm, interesting. It seems the only change you made is
checkfield = AfxWnd42u36
the same like I did. I wonder why it doesn't work for me then [img]/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-04-2006, 03:56 PM
Mark1978 Mark1978 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Stars Turbo $27s
Posts: 683
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

[ QUOTE ]
hmm, interesting. It seems the only change you made is
checkfield = AfxWnd42u36
the same like I did. I wonder why it doesn't work for me then [img]/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]

[/ QUOTE ]

AfxWnd42u37.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-04-2006, 04:34 PM
aghasax aghasax is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Tlön
Posts: 208
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

great news! [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]. thanks to whoever found the solution.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-05-2006, 12:16 AM
ferb ferb is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: $55
Posts: 347
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

Can i just copy/paste from OP?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-05-2006, 03:28 AM
K䲰䮥n K䲰䮥n is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,616
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

IT WAS ME WHO FIXED IT! [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

Yes, ferb.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-05-2006, 03:32 PM
aghasax aghasax is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Tlön
Posts: 208
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

[ QUOTE ]
IT WAS ME WHO FIXED IT! [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]



[/ QUOTE ]

LOL. Kärpänen for Software-mod! [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-12-2007, 02:19 PM
jukofyork jukofyork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Leeds, UK.
Posts: 2,551
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

[ QUOTE ]
I got it! This works now.



#Persistent
#SingleInstance Ignore
#NoEnv

checkfield = AfxWnd42u37 ; AfxWnd42u37 is timebank control
LobbyWindowTitle = Poker Lobby ; identify poker lobby substring
TableWindowTitle = Buy-in. ; identify pokertable substring
interval = 1000 ; period between refreshes

Loop
{
TableIDList(LobbyId())
Sleep %interval%
}

LobbyId()
{
local rid
SetTitleMatchMode 2
WinGet, rid, ID, %LobbyWindowTitle%
return rid
}

TableIDList(lobbyID)
{
local pid,rlist,this_id,name,result
SetTitleMatchMode 2
WinGet, pid, PID, ahk_id%lobbyID%
WinGet, rlist, LIST, %TableWindowTitle% ahk_pid%pid%
Loop %rlist%
{
this_id := rlist%a_index%
If this_id != %lobbyID%
{
WinGetTitle, name, ahk_id%this_id%
ControlGet, result, Visible, , %checkfield%, ahk_id%this_id%
if (result)
{
ControlClick %checkfield%, ahk_id%this_id% ;Click timebank
}
}
}
return
}

[/ QUOTE ]
Just a quick thanks for making this work again! Just moved back to Party today and as luck would have it on the day they added back the 12 table limit, so this is kinda essential now.

Anyway, thanks again - Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-12-2007, 02:51 PM
jukofyork jukofyork is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Leeds, UK.
Posts: 2,551
Default Re: Fix for party auto timebank script?

I've added this script to the Overcards wiki. See here:

http://www.overcards.com/wiki/moin.c...tyAutoTimeBank

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.