Two Plus Two Newer Archives  

Go Back   Two Plus Two Newer Archives > Internet Gambling > Software
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-15-2007, 03:03 PM
aislephive aislephive is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: And now the children are asleep
Posts: 6,874
Default BetPot/Reload script on Party

Betpot seems to be doing a lot more minraising than usual lately. Sometimes one table I can only minraise preflop or else I have to use the scroll to raise my desired amount. It's strange.

Also, can somebody post a FULL working version of the reload script? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-16-2007, 06:32 PM
aislephive aislephive is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: And now the children are asleep
Posts: 6,874
Default Re: BetPot/Reload script on Party

Bump.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-16-2007, 07:39 PM
HighSteaks HighSteaks is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 658
Default Re: BetPot/Reload script on Party

This reloader is working for me - f9 on Pokerstars and f10 on Party.






;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Code begins here ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
; Chip Reloader v0.20
;------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
; Date: 2007-01-21
; AHK version: 1.0.44.12
;------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
; Author(s): Adde @ 2+2 forums
; Contact: HstreamPoker at gmail dot com
; Contributions by APerfect10
;------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
; Reload chips on all Partypoker and Pokerstars tables with just one click.
; See web page for more details.
;
; http://overcards.com/wiki/moin.cgi/ChipReloader
;
; All rights reserved. Use at your own risk.
;------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

;_________________________________________________ _______________________________________________
;
; EDIT THESE SETTINGS
;_________________________________________________ _______________________________________________

; Set what hotkeys should perform the reload. Leave blank to not use this function as a hotkey.
; List of available hotkeys: http://www.autohotkey.com/docs/KeyList.htm

cr_hotkey_reload_all = F9
cr_hotkey_reload_active = F10

; Set if Party and/or Stars reload should be performed (1) or not (0).

cr_reload_party = 0
cr_reload_stars = 1
cr_reload_fulltilt = 0

; Set if sound should be turned off during reload.

cr_sound_off = 0

; Set if mouse pointer should move back to original position

cr_reset_mouse_pointer = 1


;_________________________________________________ _______________________________________________
;
; DO NOT EDIT BELOW HERE
;_________________________________________________ _______________________________________________

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; auto-execute ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

#NoEnv
#SingleInstance Ignore
#Persistent

cr_scriptpad_command_header = Chip Reloader
cr_scriptpad_command_name = Reload All Tables
cr_scriptpad_command_label = CR_ReloadAll_Label
cr_scriptpad_command_enabled = 1

ahk_version = 1.0.44.07
if A_AhkVersion < %ahk_version%
{
msgbox, 4, , This script needs AutoHotkey version %ahk_version% or newer (you are using version %A_AhkVersion%). Script will exit`n`nGo to web page and download new version now?
IfMsgBox, Yes
Run, http://www.autohotkey.com
ExitApp
}

cr_web_page = http://overcards.com/wiki/moin.cgi/PokerReloader

Hotkey, %cr_hotkey_reload_all%, CR_ReloadAll_Label, UseErrorLevel
Hotkey, %cr_hotkey_reload_active%, CR_ReloadActive_Label, UseErrorLevel

goto CR_Scriptpad_End

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; labels ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

CR_ReloadAll_Label:

CR_ReloadAll()

return

CR_ReloadActive_Label:



CR_ReloadActiveTable(1)

return

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; functions ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


CR_ToggleVolume(OnOff)
{
static af_vol
if (OnOff = "on")
SoundSetWaveVolume, %af_vol%, 1
else if (OnOff = "off")
{
SoundGetWaveVolume, af_vol, 1
SoundSetWaveVolume, -100, 1
}
}

CR_ReloadAll()
{
global
if (cr_reset_mouse_pointer)
AF_SaveMousePosition()
if (cr_sound_off)
CR_ToggleVolume("off")

if (cr_reload_party)



CR_ReloadParty(1)


if (cr_reload_stars)
CR_ReloadStars()
if( cr_reload_fulltilt )
CR_ReloadFullTilt()

if (cr_sound_off)
CR_ToggleVolume("on")
else
SoundBeep, , 50
if (cr_reset_mouse_pointer)
AF_RestoreMousePosition()
}

CR_ReloadParty(1)

{
SetTitleMatchMode, 2
WinGet, idList, list, Good Luck ahk_class #32770, , PartyPoker.com:
Loop, %idList%
{
winID := idList%a_index%
CR_ReloadPartyTable(winID)
}
}



CR_ReloadActiveTable(1)


{
global cr_reset_mouse_pointer
if (cr_reset_mouse_pointer)
AF_SaveMousePosition()
WinGetActiveTitle, title
WinGet, winID, ID, %title%
WinGetClass, class, ahk_id %winID%
if (class = "#32770")
CR_ReloadPartyTable(winID)
If( class = "FTC_TableViewFull")
CR_ReloadFullTiltTable(winID)
ps_class = Afx:400000:b:
IfInString, class, %ps_class%
CR_ReloadStarsTable(winID)
if (cr_reset_mouse_pointer)
AF_RestoreMousePosition()

}

CR_ReloadPartyTable(winID)
{
ControlGet, result, Visible, , AfxWnd42u1, ahk_id %winID%
if (not result)
return
ControlGet, result, Visible, , Button5, ahk_id %winID%
if (not result)
return
ControlClick, AfxWnd42u1, ahk_id%winID%
sleep, 300
IfWinExist, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, You can have maximum
{
WinClose, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, You can have maximum
return
}

WinWait, Buy-In ahk_class #32770, , 2
if (ErrorLevel <> 0)
return
WinActivate, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
ControlFocus, Button2, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
SendInput {SPACE}
sleep 300

IfWinExist, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, Please enter an amount
{
WinClose, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, Please enter an amount
WinClose, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
return
}
IfWinExist, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, You can have a maximum
{
WinClose, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, You can have a maximum
WinClose, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
return
}
IfWinExist, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, Additional chips
{
WinClose, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, Additional chips
WinClose, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
return
}
IfWinExist, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, You do not have sufficient funds
{
WinClose, PartyPoker.com ahk_class #32770, You do not have sufficient funds
WinClose, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
return
}

WinWaitClose, Buy-In ahk_class #32770, , 2
Loop
{
IfWinNotExist, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
return
WinActivate, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
ControlFocus, Button2, Buy-In ahk_class #32770
SendInput {SPACE}
WinWaitClose, Buy-In ahk_class #32770, , 1
}

WinWait, PartyPoker.com, Additional chips, 1
if (ErrorLevel <> 0)
return
ControlFocus, Button2, PartyPoker.com, Additional chips
SendInput {SPACE}
WinWaitClose, PartyPoker.com, Additional chips, 2
Loop
{
IfWinNotExist, PartyPoker.com, Additional chips
return
ControlFocus, Button1, PartyPoker.com, Additional chips
SendInput {SPACE}
WinWaitClose, PartyPoker.com, Additional chips, 2
}
}

CR_ReloadStars()
{
SetTitleMatchMode, 2
WinGet, idList, list, Logged In as, , PokerStars Lobby
Loop, %idList%
{
winID := idList%a_index%
CR_ReloadStarsTable(winID)
}
}

CR_ReloadStarsTable(winID)
{
WinGetPos, x, y, w, h, ahk_id%winID%
px := Floor((w/800) * 400)
py := Floor((h/573) * 80)
WinActivate, ahk_id %winID%
CR_PostLeftClick(px, py, winID)

SetTitleMatchMode, 2
WinWait, Options, Add More Chips, 3
WinGet, winID, ID, Options, Add More Chips
if (winID = "")
return
if CR_ButtonDisabled(winID,"Add More Chips")
return
ControlFocus, Add More Chips, ahk_id %winID%
SendInput {SPACE}

stopTime := A_Now
EnvAdd, stopTime, 5, seconds
loop
{
IfWinExist, PokerStars, Your rebuy cannot be processed
{
WinClose, PokerStars, Your rebuy cannot be processed
return
}
IfWinExist, Buy-in
break
if (A_Now > stopTime)
return
}

WinGet, winID, ID, Buy-in
if (winID = "")
return

if CR_ButtonDisabled(winID, "Button1")
return
ControlFocus, Button1, ahk_id %winID%
SendInput {SPACE}
sleep, 100

if CR_ButtonDisabled(winID, "Button3")
return
ControlFocus, Button3, ahk_id %winID%
SendInput {SPACE}
sleep, 300

IfWinExist, PokerStars, Your stack will be updated when the current hand is finished
WinClose, PokerStars, Your stack will be updated when the current hand is finished
IfWinExist, PokerStars, You are not able to rebuy
WinClose, PokerStars, You are not able to rebuy
IfWinExist, Buy-in, The minimum amount of chips required
WinClose, Buy-in, The minimum amount of chips required
}

CR_ReloadFullTilt()
{
SetTitleMatchMode, 2
WinGet, idList, list, Logged In As ahk_class FTC_TableViewFull
Loop, %idList%
{
winID := idList%a_index%
CR_ReloadFullTiltTable(winID)
}
}

CR_ReloadFullTiltTable(winID)
{
ControlGet, result, Visible, , FTCButton29, ahk_id %winID%
If( !result )
return

Control, Enable, , FTCButton1, ahk_id%winID%
Control, Check, , FTCButton1, ahk_id%winID%

WinWait, Get Chips,,2
If( ErrorLevel )
return

WinGet, chipID, ID, Get Chips
WinGetText, winTxt, ahk_id%chipID%
WinActivate, ahk_id%chipID%

ControlGet, enabled, Enabled, ,BUtton2, ahk_id%chipID%
If( enabled )
{
needle = No Limit Hold'em
if( InStr(winTxt, needle) ){
Control, Check, , Button2, ahk_id%chipID%
}else{
Control, Check, , Button1, ahk_id%chipID%
}
}
Send {ENTER}
}

CR_ButtonDisabled(winID, buttonName)
{
ControlGet, result, Enabled, , %buttonName%, ahk_id %winID%
if (result = false)
WinClose, ahk_id %winID%
return (result=false)
}

CR_PostLeftClick(x, y, table_id)
{ ; ### JUK: Send the down left click, then the mouse-up messages.
; NOTE: This is relative to the top left of the client area and NOT the top left of the
; window (ie: It *doesn't* include the title-bar like AHK's MouseClick does!!!).
Postmessage 0x201, 0x0001, ((y*65536)+x), , ahk_id%table_id%
Postmessage 0x202, 0, ((y*65536)+x), , ahk_id%table_id%
}

AF_SaveMousePosition()
{
global AF_mouse_pos_x, AF_mouse_pos_y
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseGetPos, AF_mouse_pos_x, AF_mouse_pos_y
CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
}

AF_RestoreMousePosition()
{
global AF_mouse_pos_x, AF_mouse_pos_y
CoordMode, Mouse, Screen
MouseMove, AF_mouse_pos_x, AF_mouse_pos_y, 0
CoordMode, Mouse, Relative
}

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; scriptpad ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

CR_Scriptpad_End:
; Do nothing. This is needed to work with Scriptpad.

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Code ends here ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.