Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Internet Gambling (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   Fulltilt account closed before I get any money on (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=486945)

foal 08-26-2007 07:57 PM

Fulltilt account closed before I get any money on

About nine months ago I played a little bit of play money on full tilt. Then I started playing real money on Poker Stars. Just recently I decided to switch to real money on Full Tilt. I couldn't even remember my old name and made a new account, signing up through Rakereduction. Since then I've been trying to unsuccessfully to deposit money. Full Tilt customer service has been very unresponsive until just now when they emailed to tell me my account was closed, because I'm not allowed to have multiple accounts. They said my old account is still open to play with. I can't figure out how to access my old account, as my usual password isn't working and it's saying my email address doesn't match the name when I try to use the retrieve password thing. I emailed fulltilt support about this and hopefully they actually respond to something I say/ask for once. I asked them if they would consider simply closing my old name and letting me keep the new one -- and also for help in accessing my old one if not. Even if I manage to access my old account, am I screwed on rakeback? Am I possibly screwed from playing on fulltilt at all? I realize I was a moron when I made that play money account, I have no idea what sort of sign up info I put. I mean I can't imagine that I'd use a fake email address and my real name (WTF). Ugh, I was looking forward to playing on FT, but it's been a nightmare so far, I may just give up.

omaha hi lo king 08-26-2007 09:00 PM

Re: Fulltilt account closed before I get any money on

new account with rakeback at full tilt fuggetaboutit

foal 08-26-2007 11:19 PM