Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Internet Gambling (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   Post here if you've never had a problem with UB (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=369013)

Broke Rounder 03-31-2007 10:23 PM

Post here if you\'ve never had a problem with UB

Seriously, I have never had a problem with UB. Deposits, cashouts, or customer support. I have been playing there since 2001 FWIW. Normally, people don't post about positive experiences, only negative ones. Please post if you have never had a problem playing on UB. Thanks

Stew 03-31-2007 10:44 PM

Re: Post here if you\'ve never had a problem with UB

[ QUOTE ]
Seriously, I have never had a problem with UB. Deposits, cashouts, or customer support. I have been playing there since 2001 FWIW. Normally, people don't post about positive experiences, only negative ones. Please post if you have never had a problem playing on UB. Thanks

[/ QUOTE ]

Personally, I've never had a problem with UB that didn't get resolved within 48 hours. the problems I have had were small things like bonus money not getting credited, tourney monies not being refunded when cancelled, etc.

So, no problems. Additionally, UB was the first ever site I played on and have played there consistently since 2003.

With that said, i am very leery to have a signifigant amount of money on there right now with the things that are going on.

_TKO_ 03-31-2007 11:58 PM

I have never had a problem with UB, nor have I ever played there.

PokerBob 04-01-2007 12:24 AM

i played there for a little bit. murdered the games. left because i cannot stand that software.

greenage 04-01-2007 01:18 AM

UB was the first site I ever played on. They have had their issues but it is a site I like to play on.

Their games may be a little sparse, but they are good. Customer support is not award winning, but they do eventually resolve issues.

greenage