Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Micro Stakes (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   Good spot to Float? (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=348588)

Machavelli 03-06-2007 06:37 PM

Good spot to Float?

Full Tilt Poker
$0.10/$0.25 No Limit Hold'em Ring Game
5 Players
LegoPoker Hand Converter

<font color="black">Stack Sizes</font>
BB: $20.5
UTG: $9.75
CO: $30.15
BTN: $15.20
Hero (SB): $29.35

I'm somewhat new to the table. My image is probably pretty tight as I've only shown down once and I had top two.

<font color="black">Preflop:</font> 8[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] 7[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] ($0.35, 5 players)
UTG calls $0.25, CO folds, <font color="red">BTN raises to $0.50</font>, Hero calls $0.40, BB calls $0.25, UTG calls $0.25

<font color="black">Flop:</font> 3[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] Q[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] 6[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] ($2, 4 players)
Hero checks, BB checks, <font color="red">UTG bets $0.75</font>, BTN folds, Hero calls $0.75, BB folds

<font color="black">Turn:</font> 3[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] Q[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] 6[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] [Q[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img]] ($3.5, 2 players)
Hero checks, <font color="red">UTG bets $0.75</font>, Hero calls $0.75

<font color="black">River:</font> 3[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] Q[img]/images/graemlins/diamond.gif[/img] 6[img]/images/graemlins/spade.gif[/img] Q[img]/images/graemlins/heart.gif[/img] [T[img]/images/graemlins/club.gif[/img]] ($5, 2 players)
<font color="red">Hero bets $2.50</font>