Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Student Life (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   what to do with my life after college... (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=347497)

vandy 03-05-2007 03:53 PM

what to do with my life after college...

i was just reading these forums and playing a sng and decided to do a little post of my own. i am a college senior who will be graduating soon. i have mediocre grades from a decent school (University of Texas at Austin) and i have a degree in which i don't really want to pursue anything in(kinesiology, minor in business). i am a pretty social guy and in a very well respected, socially and service oriented, organization on campus. i have had a few jobs throughout college, some office/data entry related, some related with kids, and one at a gym. my main priorities in college have been a little skewed and mostly in the direction of having as much fun as i can and building as many relationships i can. i have a lot of computer knowledge due to me being a... i guess you could say "semi pro"(i have had some sponsorships and played on top level organizations) computer game for the past 5 years. along with that i just know computers well and could work in a computer related field despite having no real in-classroom teaching of it. i guess i was just wanted to hear some opinions from other people on what i can do after college considering all the things i have just listed. have at it.

Dan. 03-05-2007 04:16 PM

Re: what to do with my life after college...

hookers and blow.

D.L.M. 03-05-2007 04:25 PM

u any good at poker?
i plan to live the life for a couple years once i graduate and build up some investment money, then get a job, and do blow the whole time.

recondite7 03-05-2007 11:47 PM