Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Poker Beats, Brags, and Variance (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=56)
-   -   Anybody got a good Busto story? (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=443496)

BeerMoney 07-05-2007 09:45 AM

Anybody got a good Busto story?

Like real degen stuff? Interested in a personal story, nothing dumb about TJ or Fishman..

I'm interested in something like "Then I bet it all on the Cowboys at +7 and they lost by 40 points.." type stuff.

Sorry, I'm not good at BBV, bust this stuff makes me laugh. Either that, or a good pokertracker graph with a slope of -45.

jmremote 07-05-2007 09:56 AM

Re: Anybody got a good Busto story?

[ QUOTE ]
Sorry, I'm not good at BBV

[/ QUOTE ]

Quagmyer 07-05-2007 09:58 AM

[ QUOTE ]

Then I bet it all on the Cowboys at +7

[/ QUOTE ]

Wouldnt make this bet even if they were playing the kids from Little Giants. [censored] Romo

RERAISE5823 07-05-2007 10:39 AM

I've had about 2 dozen 30-50K flareouts. Seems that as soon as I reach a comfortable poker roll, I go bananas and give it away in like 12 minutes.

If this is interesting, I can give you examples of how good I am at sitting in the worst games eva.

bigshowmack 07-05-2007 10:58 AM

Luckyjimm is the king of busto.

thac 07-05-2007 11:53 AM

[ QUOTE ]
I've had about 2 dozen 30-50K flareouts. Seems that as soon as I reach a comfortable poker roll, I go bananas and give it away in like 12 minutes.

If this is interesting, I can give you examples of how good I am at sitting in the worst games eva.

[/ QUOTE ]

plz yes

hantori 07-05-2007 11:57 AM

Check out bluescouse's blog. He is bust again, droping 120k yesterday.
http://88percent.blogspot.com/

ski 07-05-2007 12:02 PM