Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Beginners Questions (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Internet marketing! (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=555438)

Leroy2005 11-27-2007 07:57 AM

Internet marketing!

I’m new to the Internet and am planning to go in for a web-page / web-site for my small business. I know nothing about internet marketing and therefore would like someone to suggest me about internet marketing?

JH1 11-27-2007 08:07 AM

Re: Internet marketing!

I suggest:

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q...rnet+marketing

I don't think that you're really going to be getting the answers you're looking for on a poker forum.

edit: am I being leveled?

iheartponeez 11-27-2007 08:08 AM

Awesome.

Rek 11-27-2007 09:07 AM

I think your business will do really well. You seem to have your finger on the button. I suggest a check/raise followed by an all in. Be prepared to fold though. Maybe a chek/fold would be better - I don't really know. I'm getting all confused. I'm going to eat now.

Chunky 11-27-2007 11:43 AM

I'm interested in buying whatever you're selling. Please send me three COD.

Boise123 11-27-2007 01:16 PM

?

gregorio 11-27-2007 01:55 PM

[ QUOTE ]
I'm interested in buying whatever you're selling. Please send me three COD.

[/ QUOTE ]
I bought a dozen and, let's just say, I wasn't disappointed. Best $300 I ever spent.

Nightlight87 11-27-2007 01:59 PM

[ QUOTE ]
Awesome.

[/ QUOTE ]

JH1 11-27-2007 02:37 PM

Is this a BBV gimmick account to mess with us? If not I will also buy a dozen (I don't like being disappointed).

Ojeda1699 11-27-2007 02:59 PM

look at the right of twoplustwo page here up top, that is marketing with all there affiliate stuff.

Donkenstein 11-27-2007 03:07 PM

[ QUOTE ]