Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Small Stakes Shorthanded (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   haha busto (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=391046)

milesdyson 04-29-2007 06:43 AM

haha busto

well play 100/200 w/ like 50 bets and run at 30/34 shdowhon nubmers

u wil l go busto too

ahhhaha

so i guss i ugave to go back to wokr for awhile befoe i try to play pooler for a living. i cant believ eho bad i run at 510 which makes me want to play high rto win the money back. it is amazing, or anaybe i dont kno how to play at all ayay. i just dont underatsand opker . i am samreter than most eveyone but cant hit card s to save life.

ChexNFX 04-29-2007 07:45 AM

Re: haha busto

We've been leveled.

Guruman 04-29-2007 12:04 PM

i feel ya bro, except i move down when I tilt. [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

yourface 04-29-2007 12:27 PM

step 1: run bad
step 2: tilt
step 3: move up
step 4: ???
step 5: BUSTO

I hope you're kidding miles, but if you're not please post graph in $

milesdyson 04-29-2007 12:42 PM

it is an instant $9k decline i dont know what else to dsay or show.

ILOVEPOKER929 04-29-2007 12:49 PM

[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

Are you serious, you actually lost your entire bankroll in basically one night??

maniacut 04-29-2007 12:50 PM

this is a leveling attempt i hope

MacGuyV 04-29-2007 12:50 PM

Play 200/400 obv.

yourface 04-29-2007 12:54 PM

step 6: max out credit cards
step 7: play 200/400 to chase losses
step 8: ???
step 9: ROBUSTO

milesdyson 04-29-2007 12:56 PM

McGahee i would play 200400 if i had moneyin online poker. now i have to go bac into th work forc. maybne i will deliver piszzas again.