Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   BBV4Life (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=64)
-   -   Getting skunked in Beirut/beer pong (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=549501)

Das Budrick 11-19-2007 03:08 AM

Getting skunked in Beirut/beer pong

Do any of you play with skunking rules, where if you get skunked (you+your parter make zero cups, opponents make all ten) you must do something humiliating?

Personal backstory:

I'm a 3rd year student at UCSB. This quarter I moved in with 3 guys whom I met on the facebook marketplace. The second week of the quarter, we played a game of beer pong and I got skunked (stupid bitch on my team couldn't sink a cup and refused to blow spinning balls because the rule 'bitches blow' is "demeaning to girls"). My roommate and his girlfriend whom I am playing against get incredibly excited, because I got skunked and therefore I had to run around the block naked.

I had never heard of this rule and never agreed to it before we started playing, so I refused to do it. I got a lot of shtt for not doing it for a long time, because for some reason it was an important rule to them. They even made a note on a whiteboard in the living room that said I had been skunked and needed to run around the block naked, but that I had yet to do so. Tbh it made things kind of weird in my house for a week or two, because I refused to do something that they took to be a set in stone tradition. But that's neither here nor there.