Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Other Other Topics (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   in same line as very rude customer, ratemyplay (long with cliff notes) (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=76788)

Jules22 04-01-2006 07:12 PM

in same line as very rude customer, ratemyplay (long with cliff notes)

this post is inspired by the guy who is horrifically rude to the olive garden waitress

3 years ago (yes this actually happened 3 years ago, not yesterday [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]) i was in line at a subway. i was very very hungry, as i had just put in a long day doing vacuum cleaner demonstrations (i was a vacuum cleaner salesman). the day was going pretty good as i had closed a pretty good deal earlier, but it was a tough close so it was late and i was ravenous.

unfortunately the lady in front of me was being quite the bitch. subway had some chicken parm sandwhich that had just come out like that day, and none of the employees knew the "default specs" or whatever was supposed to come on it. so this high school age girl, who was btw not unattractive, and i was only 19 at this time so this probably weighed in on my future actions, is trying to ask her what she would like on her sandwhich. This pissed the lady off pretty bad, and she let the worker know she was very upset that she couldnt have a default sandwhich. Some other worker comes over and she started chewing him up and down about not knowing how to make a sandwich right and etc. I am about to pass out from hunger at this point, and after this lady goes "HOW HARD IS IT TO WORK IN A SANDWICH SHOP ANYWAY?!" that was enough for me.