Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Software (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=475058)

SzS 08-11-2007 02:30 PM

Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
I made some ported mods for personal use.
Keep in mind these are not perfect ,professional mods they were made for my personal use.
If there is an interest I will upload them.

Here are some examples:
http://kepfeltoltes.hu/070811/Ongame...toltes.hu_.jpg
http://kepfeltoltes.hu/070811/Ongame...toltes.hu_.jpg


http://kepfeltoltes.hu/070811/346252...toltes.hu_.jpg

Anyway I am interested if somebody can make eg. an AHK script for the batch file and to hit a key in the DOS window.
I think that shouldnt be too big of a problem.

chris228 08-12-2007 11:44 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Hi

I wrote a script for starting the client modded, without using a batch file.

The the threat here.

It would be nice if you upload your mods.

SzS 08-12-2007 12:39 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
This is Great!!!
TY

Anyway I know simply nothing about AHK but I easily modified it to work with Betsson, and it works great. And I think It can be a little simpler because usually you should copy all of the files from the originals and the mod directory.

Tomorrow I will make a package and upload it or if I have time tonight.

Anyway here are the modified script I made and you can correct me if I went wrong in some way.

; OngameMod Starter v0.50
; Autor: Chris
; contributions by Roland ('s Functions)
; Contact: Chris228 @ 2+2 forum

#NoEnv
#SingleInstance force
SendMode Input

;------------- Settings -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

; Set the path to your OngameClient.exe
path=C:\Program Files\Betsson Poker\StartBetssonPoker.exe

; If the table mod is copied you will get a message ( 1 = enabled, 0 = disabled )
CopyMsg=0

; Automatic closing of the Welcome/News window from the Ongame client ( 1 = enabled, 0 = disabled )
CloseWelcomeMsg=0

; Using the login window for detection if the client has started ( 1 = enabled, 0 = disabled )
UseLogin=0


;------------- Program ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wdir:=""
StringGetPos, pos, path, \, r1
if (pos > 0)
StringLeft, wdir, path, pos+1

FileCopy, %wdir%\resources\graphics\originals\*.*, %wdir%\resources\graphics\, 1


sleep, 1000

Run, %path%, %wdir%

sleep, 3000

stopTimer := CreateStopTimer(60)
Loop {
sleep, 500
if ( UseLogin = 1)
id:=LoginIDPokerRoom()
else
id:=LobbyIDPokerRoom()
if ! ( id = "" ) {
FileCopy, %wdir%\resources\graphics\mod\*.*, %wdir%\resources\graphics\, 1
if ( CopyMsg = 1)
msgbox, 0, OngameMod Starter, Tablemod copied., 5
break
}
if (A_Now > stopTimer) {
msgbox, 4, Ongame Mod Starter, Tablemod not copied. Copy now?, 120
IfMsgBox Yes
{
FileCopy, %wdir%\resources\graphics\mod\*.*, %wdir%\resources\graphics\, 1
}
break
}
}

if ( CloseWelcomeMsg = 1) {
stopTimer := CreateStopTimer(60)
Loop {
msgid:=MsgIDPokerRoom()
if ! ( msgid = "" ) {
WinClose, ahk_id %msgid%
break
}
if (A_Now > stopTimer)
break
sleep, 100
}
}


;------------- Functions -------------------------------------------------------------------------

LobbyIDPokerRoom() {
SetTitleMatchMode 1
WinGet, id, id, PokerRoom.com - Welcome
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, HollywoodPoker.com - Welcome
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, EurobetPoker - Welcome
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, Betsson - Welcome
return id
}

LoginIDPokerRoom() {
SetTitleMatchMode 1
WinGet, id, id, PokerRoom.com Login
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, HollywoodPoker.com Login
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, EurobetPoker Login
If ! id
WinGet, id, id, Betsson Login
return id
}

MsgIDPokerRoom() {
SetTitleMatchMode 3
WinGet, id, id, News
return id
}

CreateStopTimer(seconds)
{
stopTime := A_Now
EnvAdd, stopTime, %seconds%, seconds
return (stopTime)
}

fozzy71 08-12-2007 12:49 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
You should find a better image hosting site. I have 10mb/1mb cable (super fast) and can barely get your images to start showing. Try Photobucket or Imageshack.

SzS 08-12-2007 01:06 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
OK thx for the advice ,If a next time come I will use shack.

Anyway I would be one of the happiest person If you would spend some time on Ongame mods too, because your FTP mods are simply amazing. [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
But till I should use my own cut-and-paste style mods.

teddyFBI 08-12-2007 01:31 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
alright, so host these somewhere...or just paste the empty background image here so that we can copy/save it to the ongame directory

SzS 08-12-2007 02:28 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
OK I put a little work on the Table and now it looks better.
Here it is:
Ongame mod

Anyway Its not just the background, I combined and modified other things too eg. Dealer button, changed the Action buttons to Eurobet Buttons,remove the logo from the Table ...etc.

SzS 08-13-2007 10:04 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
A Green and a Blue Table:

Tables

GoBroke2 08-14-2007 02:01 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Love the mod! nice work! I just overwrote the images i wanted to use from my old mod, and it works perfectly! The blue cards don't work very well on the blue table though. It kinda blends in with the table. Cards should stand out more imo, so you easily see who is in the game while multitabling.red or green cards maybe? I tried to modify the cards myself, but didn't have the proper software.
Thanks again for the mod!

marand 08-17-2007 02:18 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
I downloaded the mods, but when I start the client (Betsson) it changes everything back again.
I tried setting the graphics folder write protected, but then the client refuses to start at all.

Can anyone still play with a modded client at Ongame? What am I doing wrong?

marand 08-17-2007 04:13 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
If I manually copy my images back to the folder after I start the client, but before I open any tables it works.

But does anyone know how I can get rid of that annoying text 'Real Money' on the table?

Just a tiny thing... but it's annoying [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

chris228 08-18-2007 06:18 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
@magrand

Use my script to start your ongame client, than you will have no problems with the client changes all things back.

http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/showfl...=0#Post11636546

If you resize the tablelogo to 1x1 pixel. The text "Real Money" moves up and will be hidden under the borad cards.

advis0r 08-18-2007 07:29 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
[ QUOTE ]
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/2379/ongame03rd7.jpg

[/ QUOTE ]

what card mod is this? where can i get it? [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

SzS 08-18-2007 09:36 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
On the previous page there is a link to a package.
It is in there.

SzS 08-18-2007 09:52 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Gobroke2

I used Paint.net from www.getpaint.net. Try that


Anyway I made a darker blue table and a grey table ,and I modified the menubackground file because the chat input box was in a wrong place.
Here it is Tables02

SzS 08-18-2007 11:12 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
chris

You can get rid of the "Real Money" text completely if you make the tablelogo file trasparent and resize it to eg. 800x600.

chris228 08-18-2007 11:54 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
oh nice, thx

SzS 08-18-2007 02:06 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
I thought these are hard to port to the Mini Tables.
It wasn't , much more easier than I expected so I did some.
I don't know if anybody plays Mini tables, I don't.

Here is an example:
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/9...eenshotes7.jpg

advis0r 08-19-2007 05:59 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
[ QUOTE ]
On the previous page there is a link to a package.
It is in there.

[/ QUOTE ]

what font did you use for the cardmod i quoted?
is the mod available for other sites too? thx in advance [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]

DefiNe 08-21-2007 10:43 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
it didn't work when I tried to port some cards, will pay $$$ for Crypto Standard and/or FTP Standard and/or Stars Standard card mods among others [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

DefiNe 08-22-2007 12:33 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
I tried to port the Crypto cards but it wouldn't work for me, could anyone help me find out why and then fix it?

SzS 08-22-2007 01:11 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
On Crypto you have to modify the p_cardsheet_4col.jpg and the p_cardsheet_4col_dark.jpg files.
With "cut and paste" style you easily can make your own card mod, easy but boring as hell.
I ported waffle...etc cards to Crypto,Bodog..etc too with this method.

DefiNe 08-22-2007 01:51 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
[ QUOTE ]
On Crypto you have to modify the p_cardsheet_4col.jpg and the p_cardsheet_4col_dark.jpg files.
With "cut and paste" style you easily can make your own card mod, easy but boring as hell.
I ported waffle...etc cards to Crypto,Bodog..etc too with this method.

[/ QUOTE ]

I modified one of them the way I thought would work, why/how/where would you have to do both?

DefiNe 08-22-2007 01:56 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Also, is it possible to play more than 5-tables on any OnGame skin?

SzS 08-22-2007 02:27 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
They use the darker image for showdowns as I remember,I haven't played there some time now.
Anyway I don't fully understand you at crypto the card mod is easy to make. Here is how it looks with the waffle cards.

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/4...eenshotmi8.jpg

SzS 08-24-2007 09:35 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Anyway I have a Crypto package which contains, Tables(Green,Grey,Blue,Red), Cardmods, Cardbacks).
If there is an interest I will upload it and you can make your table something like this:

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/5...eenshotpc8.jpg

Enervate 08-24-2007 10:39 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
[ QUOTE ]
They use the darker image for showdowns as I remember,I haven't played there some time now.
Anyway I don't fully understand you at crypto the card mod is easy to make. Here is how it looks with the waffle cards.

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/4...eenshotmi8.jpg

[/ QUOTE ]

where can i get these cards from to work on ongame ap and crypto?

many thanks

SzS 08-26-2007 10:33 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
OK I was away for some time ,but here we go

An Ongame pack.
- tables
- cardmods...etc.
- for mini and normal tables too

A Crypto pack
- Tables
- cardmods

alchemik 08-26-2007 10:08 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Hi

I'm not good in computers so I have probably stupid qestion:

Could someone explain me what should I do to change my table and cards look? dont understand an all how to use scrips, what does make path..... means...

if it,s possible step by step pls

help please [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

alchemik 08-26-2007 10:40 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
ok I opened that script in my notepad but:

don't now what should I do now - don't understand a word from the long post above... [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

Could someone help?

alchemik 08-26-2007 10:53 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
and when I open it in my notepad it looks a liittle different then the one from Szs post

is it cchanged or what?
maybe someone could paste the newest wersion of how it should look and wchch parts should I change into what...?

Sorry for many qestions but for me it looks like only programmer could understand it - not just the normal computer user [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

EDIT:
this is so sick [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
don't have a clue how to do it and it's driving me crazy [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

alchemik 08-26-2007 11:31 PM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
no way I can do it myself [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

Well, I should wait untill someone helps me...

I hope someone will when I wake up [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

To sumarize it somehow:

1. I open that script in notepad yes?
If not how should I open it?
and where shoould I copy this? Ongame folder or some other?

2. When I edit it what am I supposed to change there? Could someone paste 0,80 version cause I assumed it is different than this 0,50 one?

3. I should make some subfolder in my Grafics folder? how should it be called?

Sorry for multiplicating posts and my English (its like 6 in the morning here) [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] and again I hope someone will help me and till tomoroow I,ll begin with this new setup

Dave.Gee! 08-27-2007 03:42 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Im also intrested in doing these mods and I would appreciate if someone would help us.

SzS 08-27-2007 05:12 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
You should download Autohotkey.
You have to create 2 subdirectories in your Graphics folder.
"originals" and "mod"
You download a mod and place the files you want to use in the "mod" directory. And the original of these files should be copied to the "originals" folder.

The new version of the starter do some things automatically as I see now eg. it automatically backups your modded files to the "originals" folder.

I am away from my computer so I cant try this new script now.

Dave.Gee! 08-27-2007 05:35 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
OK, I fixed it and now its working even without your help [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

But i have another problem: table mod has changed but cards mod hasn't (he is still the same even when I change files: colored / waffle/ diamond etc)

DefiNe 08-27-2007 05:45 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
SzS,
I meant getting the Crypto cards to work at OnGame [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

SzS 08-27-2007 06:07 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
Because you use 2-color card mode, switch into 4-color card mode in the client.

SzS 08-27-2007 06:09 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
You mean the Original Crypto cards?
Huhh I dont like them [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

Anyway I like the original Ongame cards and ported them to Fulltilt. [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]

chris228 08-27-2007 08:58 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
[ QUOTE ]

You have to create 2 subdirectories in your Graphics folder.
"originals" and "mod"
You download a mod and place the files you want to use in the "mod" directory. And the original of these files should be copied to the "originals" folder.


[/ QUOTE ]

not needed anymore. My script takes care of these things now. If you start it the first time it asks you for your ongame client, other settings and the modded files. The will than automaticly copied to the right folder. The script makes automaticly a backup of the original files, also.

Dave.Gee! 08-27-2007 11:16 AM

Re: Ongame , some not professionally made ported mods
 
[ QUOTE ]
Because you use 2-color card mode, switch into 4-color card mode in the client.

[/ QUOTE ]Ok, now its workin' - its so cute [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

ty for help


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.