Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Small Stakes (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   The Well: ikestoys (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=390600)

ikestoys 04-28-2007 03:42 PM

The Well: ikestoys

[ QUOTE ]
A stranger is being shown around a village that he has just become part of. He is shown a well and his guide says "On any day except tuesday, you can shout any question down that well and you'll be told the answer" . The man seems pretty impressed, and so he shouts down: Why not on tuesday? and the voice from in the well shouts back: Because on tuesday, its your day in the well .

[/ QUOTE ]

I'm studying for the MCAT all day/night today, so distract me plz.

Unknown Soldier 04-28-2007 03:45 PM

Re: The Well: ikestoys

ok standard starter:

poker story + graphs?

jk3a 04-28-2007 03:49 PM

http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/showfl...=4#Post10148796

thanks.

MortenTA 04-28-2007 03:51 PM

if my memory serves me right you had a great run a month or two ago at higher stakes and stayed there.

Could you share your thoughts on shot taking?

ikestoys 04-28-2007 03:52 PM

poker story -

i started out playing play money poker on party. I loved playing omaha hi/lo... lol it was fun b/c i never had to fold. I eventually deposited 50 bucks on party, ran it up to 120 playing 10+1 SNGs and lost it.

Feb 2006 I deposited 50 onto a no name site that probably doesn't even exist anymore called pokerchamps and pwned the 2.5+.25 SNGs. I eventually moved up to 5+.5 SNGs. I then won an MTT for about 600 and boom, I had a bank roll.