Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Video Games (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=77)
-   -   Wii Sports High Scores (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=277661)

lennytheduck 12-07-2006 04:28 PM

Wii Sports High Scores

My roommates and I have become absolutely addicted to this game; it's probably on an average of 8-10 hours per day. I'll assume that everyone else is enjoying it as well. What are some of your high scores so far?

Golf (9 holes): -4
Bowling: 226
Boxing: ~1600 points

None of us really play baseball because it sucks and we just started to get into tennis. Lowest Wii Fitness Age so far is 22.

econophile 12-07-2006 04:41 PM

Re: Wii Sports High Scores

my first wii fitness age was 56 [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

A S U 12-07-2006 04:45 PM

I'm just getting into this. I was preoccupied with Zelda, but took a break and love it! Tennis is the best by far. I think I have a rating around 1600 after like 15 matches or so. I bowled a 185. So far on golf I've only managed -1. That [censored] 9th hole and destroyed so many great rounds!

Davey 12-07-2006 04:53 PM

My best game bowling was a 267, tennis is close to 1900 points. Other games I havent played as much. First wii fitness age was 67, now its usually around 24-26.

Soul Daddy 12-07-2006 04:54 PM

I pretty much only play bowling and fitness tests, for which my highs are 256 and 21 respectively. Though I'm significantly worse at bowling than I was when I started. I assume that has to do with my Pro classification? If not, then I just lost my flow.

4_2_it 12-07-2006 04:56 PM

My 9 year old daughter bowled a 239 over the weekend. Her average is around 195.

She just takes two steps to the right and wails on the ball. She consistently hits the pocket and very rarely knocks down less than 8 pins.

Of course, I have yet to break 190 [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]