Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Software (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=441366)

betafemale 08-15-2007 06:25 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
There is some things I need to fix, like my functions only work on the active table, while the rest of the functions in the script always work on the table your mouse is over, active or not. I also need some time to test it. I haven't worked on it as much the last days, had a lot of work to do and not feeling so well.

K䲰䮥n 08-16-2007 04:14 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
ouch. get well soon.

betafemale 08-16-2007 07:21 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
While you wait (might take a while), here is a reload function for the script (it uses two functions from the iPoker bet pot script, if you want it stand alone, you have to copy those too):

Reload()
{
ReloadX := 400
ReloadY := 140

ReloadOKX := 165
ReloadOKY := 245

CheckBoxX := 725
CheckBoxY := 575

SaveMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , A

MouseMove, WindowX + ReloadX, WindowY + ReloadY

Click

Sleep, 250

WinGetPos, PopupX, PopupY, Width, Height, A

if (Width = 402 AND height = 265)
{
MouseMove, PopupX + ReloadOKX, PopupY + ReloadOKY

Click

Sleep, 1000

CheckBoxX := 725 + WindowX
CheckBoxY := 575 + WindowY

PixelGetColor, checkcolor, %CheckBoxX%, %CheckBoxY%

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

RestoreMousePos()

return
}

Paste it in the other script (I have mine just above the betpot function), and paste this also some where in the top of the script, along with the rest of the hot keys:

F12::
Reload()
Return

Now F12 reloads the ACTIVE window (NOT the one the mouse is over, like the rest of the script). The final version will be for the window that the mouse is over, and might be all along diffrent, see this a as a preview or something.

I tried this today on my XP SP2, classic theme on Titan for over 1200 hands and reloaded alot of times, and it worked flawlessly FOR ME. If your stack is too big already it will handle it, also if the post blinds check box is unchecked it will recheck it. Also there is no check yet that you actually are over a poker table, so don't click F12 in another window or something strange might happen [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]

Enjoy!

/beta

Herrigel 08-17-2007 04:43 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Is there a way to speed up OP's script?
For me it takes like nearly 1 second after clicking or "wheeling" until the amount shows up. This can be quite a time when you are heavy multitabling.

In comparison the Party betpot-script works like a flash...

betafemale 08-17-2007 06:44 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
Is there a way to speed up OP's script?
For me it takes like nearly 1 second after clicking or "wheeling" until the amount shows up. This can be quite a time when you are heavy multitabling.

In comparison the Party betpot-script works like a flash...

[/ QUOTE ]

For me it is the exact opposite, this script is much faster (I only two table though, with a celeron 2.66GHz cpu). My best guess is that it is the pixel reading that is slow, probably beacuse you have so many tables open. Try running the script on one table only and see if it is still slow, that way you would know if it is indeed it. If it is not slow on one table, download and install the newest drivers for your graphics card and try again on many tables.

Herrigel 08-17-2007 10:00 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Even when I am1-tabling, the script is too slow for my taste.

I am running a 3 monitor setup (4960x1600 pixel).
Maybe that's too much for my nvida 7900 GT?

betafemale 08-17-2007 10:50 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
That would be my best guess yes. Try disabling monitor 2 and 3 and play only one table on monitor 1 and see if it still is slow.

Mat 08-17-2007 06:51 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Hi betafemale, I tried your script and it works great for the reload function, however it doesn't recheck the auto-post box. I think it comes from a wrong localisation of the box in the script (725;500) because it checks the auto-muck box which is right next to the auto-post one. I tried to change it but I couldn't find the good one !
Could you help me please...?
Also, I play on chilipoker, maybe you didn't write the script for this skin which could explain the wrong coordinates.

betafemale 08-17-2007 08:43 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
As I said I only tested it on Titan. What you can do is to run the script, open up window spy and hold your mouse over the checkmarked autopost checkbox. On titan for example the "check" is white-ish while the background is blue. Hold the mouse over the check and see what colour it is (window spy will tell you), now just replace the 0xFFFFFB with what ever colour you get. Also change the coordinates while you are at it to the same point on the screen (window spy will also tell you that). The colour I used to check the check box might be diffrent also on your skin (as well as pos), as long as the colour is not the same as the background it will work.

Here I show you (the red arrow represent the mouse pointer, could not capture it):

http://onkel-morra-se.ath.cx/titan.jpg

Echelon 08-17-2007 11:35 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
beta: how to turn off resetting mouse pos? (great script tho!)

ontiltsoon 08-18-2007 04:52 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Hi Beta awesome script!

But I can't get the check autopost to work at noiq [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

Here is what I have changed:

Reload()
{
ReloadX := 400
ReloadY := 140

ReloadOKX := 165
ReloadOKY := 245

CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575

SaveMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , A

MouseMove, WindowX + ReloadX, WindowY + ReloadY

Click

Sleep, 250

WinGetPos, PopupX, PopupY, Width, Height, A

if (Width = 402 AND height = 265)
{
MouseMove, PopupX + ReloadOKX, PopupY + ReloadOKY

Click

Sleep, 1000

CheckBoxX := 745 + WindowX
CheckBoxY := 575 + windowY

PixelGetColor, checkcolor, %CheckBoxX%, %CheckBoxY%

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFF")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

RestoreMousePos()

return
}

F1::
Reload()
Return

Thanks for your efort

Mat 08-18-2007 06:12 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
thx a lot betafemale and ontiltsoon

betafemale 08-18-2007 06:33 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
beta: how to turn off resetting mouse pos? (great script tho!)

[/ QUOTE ]

If you don't want the mouse to go back were it was when you ran the script (I guess that is what you mean), then remove this line from the srcipt:

RestoreMousePos()

betafemale 08-18-2007 06:40 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
thx a lot betafemale and ontiltsoon

[/ QUOTE ]

You got the checkbox thing to work?

Please remember this is a "early" version or something, I made this script in like 10-15 minutes while waiting for a good table. It has some flaws but it will probably be the base of the final version I will make later.

These two lines for example:

CheckBoxX := 725 + WindowX
CheckBoxY := 575 + WindowY

should ofcource be

CheckBoxX := CheckBoxX + WindowX
CheckBoxY := CheckBoxY + WindowY

so you don't have to change the coordinates twise. It will work as it was though.

betafemale 08-18-2007 06:48 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
Hi Beta awesome script!

But I can't get the check autopost to work at noiq [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

[/ QUOTE ]

I just looked at a screenshot of iq, and if that was correct, the background of the checkbox is white, you cannot have white (FFFFFF) as the colour to look for. Make sure the checkmark is visible and move the mouse over it and find a pixel that is not white and replace the coordinates in the script with those coordinates and the colour you found using windowspy as I wrote of above. Maybe I wasn't that clear on that point before, the mouse should be over the checkmark itself, not the background, and you must find a color that is not the same as the background.

ontiltsoon 08-18-2007 07:47 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
Hi Beta awesome script!

But I can't get the check autopost to work at noiq [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

[/ QUOTE ]

I just looked at a screenshot of iq, and if that was correct, the background of the checkbox is white, you cannot have white (FFFFFF) as the colour to look for. Make sure the checkmark is visible and move the mouse over it and find a pixel that is not white and replace the coordinates in the script with those coordinates and the colour you found using windowspy as I wrote of above. Maybe I wasn't that clear on that point before, the mouse should be over the checkmark itself, not the background, and you must find a color that is not the same as the background.

[/ QUOTE ]

Working!!!!

I used the color of the border of the checkbox and it works fine

Praetor 08-18-2007 09:59 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
any chance of getting this to work on Vista?

betafemale 08-18-2007 10:04 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
any chance of getting this to work on Vista?

[/ QUOTE ]

It probably will, you might have to adjust the coordinates and colors depending on skin though, follow the little "guide" above.

betafemale 08-18-2007 10:12 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Here is a better version I made today, this will be the last one untill I finish the whole mod of the iPoker Bet Pot script:

Changed:
* It will detect if you have the mouse over a poker table or not, nothing will happen if you try to reload in a non poker table window now
* It now reloads on the table the mouse is over, active or not
* Fixed the double varianble stupidity from the old one

Note: this is now even more dependant that you have it in the iPoker bet pot script and not stand alone, as it uses even more functions from that script now.

Note 2: if the script isn't working use the little "guide" above to get the right coordinates and colors and it should work fine.

F12::
Reload()
Return

Reload()
{
ReloadX := 400
ReloadY := 140

ReloadOKX := 165
ReloadOKY := 245

CheckBoxX := 725
CheckBoxY := 575

id := GetTableId()
If (NOT id)
Return

TableSize := GetTableSize(id)
If (NOT TableSize)
Return

SaveMousePos()

WinGetPos, WindowX, WindowY, , , ahk_id %id%

MouseMove, WindowX + ReloadX, WindowY + ReloadY

Click

Sleep, 250

WinGetPos, PopupX, PopupY, Width, Height, A

if (Width = 402 AND height = 265)
{
MouseMove, PopupX + ReloadOKX, PopupY + ReloadOKY

Click

Sleep, 1000

CheckBoxX += WindowX
CheckBoxY += WindowY

PixelGetColor, checkcolor, %CheckBoxX%, %CheckBoxY%

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

RestoreMousePos()

return
}

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 11:57 AM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
How can I find the color of the checkbox?
I have uploaded a screenshot of how a table looks at hansapoker where I'm playing.

http://img149.imageshack.us/my.php?i...creenshxm7.jpg

What should I change pls in the script to check the autopost button? Thank u.

betafemale 08-18-2007 12:48 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
How can I find the color of the checkbox?
I have uploaded a screenshot of how a table looks at hansapoker where I'm playing.

http://img149.imageshack.us/my.php?i...creenshxm7.jpg

What should I change pls in the script to check the autopost button? Thank u.

[/ QUOTE ]

Change

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")

to

if (checkcolor = "0xFFFFFF")

and see if it works. If not try decresing the CheckBoxX variable one step and reload the script and try again. Hopefully it works without that adjustment, but if it needs it it should work after less than 5 tries.

Edit: "How can I find the color of the checkbox?" forgot that one, see a bit up in this thread, there is a very little mini guide how to find it. The spy tool comes with autohotkey.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 01:06 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
What am I supposed to put as a variable there? Letters?

betafemale 08-18-2007 01:09 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Try it with just the change I posted above. If it doesn't work change

CheckBoxX := 725

to

CheckBoxX := 724

and try again (don't forget to reload the script), next time try with 723.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 01:49 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
I tried modifying as u said, but its simply not working. It doesn't check the autopost button [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Any chance u could take a look pls?
Thanks for trying to help.

betafemale 08-18-2007 02:09 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Try this:

change

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}


to

MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click

(remove the line starting with if and starting with { and } )

It will now force check the box, however, sometimes the client will NOT uncheck the box when you reload and those times the script will uncheck the box (this typicly happens if you reload in betwen hands). If it doesn't work, then the coordinates are wrong.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 02:23 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Changed that and its still not working .

betafemale 08-18-2007 02:40 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
Changed that and its still not working .

[/ QUOTE ]

CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575

Is those the numbers you are using?

If you are using the old version, make sure they are correct in both places, in the newer I posted today, you only need to change them in one place.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 02:44 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Got it to work with 745.

and this

if (checkcolor = "0xFFFFFF")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

Thanks a lot.

betafemale 08-18-2007 02:51 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Nice. If someone else can't get it to work, try changing 725 (seems only Titan uses this one) to 745 and try again.

Bummerking 08-19-2007 01:18 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
i used the cordinates ontiltsoon posted:
CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575
and changed checkcolour to 0xE9E9E9.
works on noiq!

K䲰䮥n 08-19-2007 01:47 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
i used the cordinates ontiltsoon posted:
CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575
and changed checkcolour to 0xE9E9E9.
works on noiq!

[/ QUOTE ]

I'm a CPU n00b. This is for the normal view?

betafemale 08-19-2007 02:00 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
The script is made for normal view, but if you change the coordinates it will work on mini also.

Stake Monster 08-19-2007 05:35 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
i used the cordinates ontiltsoon posted:
CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575
and changed checkcolour to 0xE9E9E9.
works on noiq!

[/ QUOTE ]

ty, works nicely for me. finally [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

TheWeak 08-19-2007 09:24 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
It works good at CarlosPoker but sometimes when im gonna bet pot I minibets. Dont really know when it happens, tried to figure it out but seemed to be random, but most of them happend when i moved the mouse fast to the window and rightclicked but not always. ( happend like 6 times in 1400 hands.)

edit: i think it wrote the potsize in the chatwindow but im not sure at this either.

Praetor 08-20-2007 01:24 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
any chance of getting this to work on Vista?

[/ QUOTE ]

It probably will, you might have to adjust the coordinates and colors depending on skin though, follow the little "guide" above.

[/ QUOTE ]

It works for me on Noble on XP but My Laptop has Vista and it doesnt, can anybody do it for me and I can pay a small amount?

betafemale 08-20-2007 01:26 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
any chance of getting this to work on Vista?

[/ QUOTE ]

It probably will, you might have to adjust the coordinates and colors depending on skin though, follow the little "guide" above.

[/ QUOTE ]

It works for me on Noble on XP but My Laptop has Vista and it doesnt, can anybody do it for me and I can pay a small amount?

[/ QUOTE ]

Doesn't it work at all? Or is it just the checkbox that is not recrossed?

gball 08-20-2007 01:32 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Sometimes this script sets the pot size to something like 1000.020009 or something, can't remember exactly tried it only once. Also sometimes it sets betsize to minbet (=2xbb), and sometimes it also bets it automatically, but only in cases where it erroneously minbet, and once it automatically went all-in. These anomalies seem to be correlated to how many tables I was playing / cpu load of the computer.

betafemale 08-20-2007 01:41 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
Sometimes this script sets the pot size to something like 1000.020009 or something, can't remember exactly tried it only once. Also sometimes it sets betsize to minbet (=2xbb), and sometimes it also bets it automatically, but only in cases where it erroneously minbet, and once it automatically went all-in. These anomalies seem to be correlated to how many tables I was playing / cpu load of the computer.

[/ QUOTE ]

That's from the orignal script, not from the reload "addon" I made. I used both the original script with the reload and never had any trouble of that kind.

Praetor 08-20-2007 01:49 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
any chance of getting this to work on Vista?

[/ QUOTE ]

It probably will, you might have to adjust the coordinates and colors depending on skin though, follow the little "guide" above.

[/ QUOTE ]

It works for me on Noble on XP but My Laptop has Vista and it doesnt, can anybody do it for me and I can pay a small amount?

[/ QUOTE ]

Doesn't it work at all? Or is it just the checkbox that is not recrossed?

[/ QUOTE ]

what do you mean by the checkbox is not recrossed? all I know is when I run the script on my laptop and then click to bet the pot nothing happens

betafemale 08-20-2007 02:23 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Sorry, I thought you were talking about my reload "addon", not the original script.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.