Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Software (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   TableNavigator (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=32507)

Roland 02-11-2006 12:33 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Okay, the GUI disappearing was partly due to the NoWrap function not behaving itsself - I think I fixed that.

One other strange thing I don't get is this: When I launch the navigator prior to having any tables open and then open some tables, the GUI won't show when using the joypad; but it will show when using the keyboard.
Any ideas?

I'd rather post the new version once that's fixed, too.

jukofyork 02-11-2006 01:17 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
I think (but not sure yet), it is something to do with the pseudo-thread 'WatchAxis'.

Not 100% sure how to fix yet, but I think just need some semaphore type flag in the other pseudo-threads.

Easier than this might be just try to merge 'WatchAxis' pseudo-thread into one of the other threads (but the timings are very different bc WatchAxis is polling the joypad, so has to be pretty quick. I think 5ms is prolly overkill though [I just used the example from AHK help, and they used 5ms too]).

Will post back in a few mins when find which solution works best.

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

jukofyork 02-11-2006 01:37 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Hmmm... I seem to be getting the original disappearing GUI type problem, so not sure if this fix might work for you:

It seems possible to have blocking threads if a priority is set [from the 'Threads' help page in AHK: "A hotkey, timed subroutine, or custom menu item with a priority lower than that of the current thread cannot interrupt it."] (in theory the line below should mean WatchAxis can't be called while in another thread as it has lower priority than the default 0):

SetTimer, WatchAxis, 5, , -1 ;

Again, I not sure if this works or not (it might be worth trying to set the thread priorities for each timer sepeartely - I just permuted all combinations, but no luck [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]).

Also I tried just moving the WatchAxis code into show_hide thread, but this didn't work either.

I think I having a different problem which looks similar (maybe even more severe version of same problem?). [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

Roland 02-11-2006 02:40 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Lol. This is the weirdest GUI ever.
First of all, mouseclicks shouldn't be falling through it, right?? I have a working script where I use buttons set to a transparency of 1, nevermind 200.

One other thing - the GUI will pop up if you right-click on the tray icon, always. WTF?

I can also, make it pop up by using a hotkey that says, "Gui, Show". Using that same command in the hotkeys for up, down, etc. has no effect whatsover though.

Talk about AHK tilt [img]/images/graemlins/crazy.gif[/img]

This might be the WatchAxis thread, but I don't really see how it can be interfering. The hotkey thread should resume every time the WatchAxis thread finishes. So the Gui, Show command should be executed at some point.

I've tried various WinSet commands, but no luck.

Roland 02-11-2006 03:14 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Ah well, work around in order. Just map the !8:: hotkey to a free button on your joypad and you should be fine.

I also found a way to get it to click "Check" instead of fold when needed.

The GetTargetNoWrap() function has been updated to sort of simulate the behavior of the original function when needed (kinda like turning wrap on again just for the purpose of finding a target). I hope that works.

;__________________________Table Navigator V4_____________________

; AutoHotkey Version: 1.0.41.02
; Platform: WinXP & Win9x/NT (for joypad)
; Author: Roland, SamIAm & jukofyork

; this script now allows the joypad OR alt+cursor keys for navigation, along with joypadbuttons to press F/C/R.

IniRead, 3pos_x, TableNavigator.ini, Position, 3pos_x, 0
IniRead, 3pos_y, TableNavigator.ini, Position, 3pos_y, 0
IniRead, wrapping_on, TableNavigator.ini, Wrapping, wrapping_on, 1
IniRead, wrapping_off, TableNavigator.ini, Wrapping, wrapping_off, 0
IniRead, activate_on, TableNavigator.ini, ActivateTarget, activate_on, 1
IniRead, activate_off, TableNavigator.ini, ActivateTarget, activate_off, 0
IniRead, auto_launch, TableNavigator.ini, AutoLaunch, auto_launch, off

TableType = Table

SysGet, size_caption, 4
SysGet, size_boarder, 32
size_titlebar := size_caption + size_boarder ;I wanted the GUI to be the same height as the titlebar and this seems to do the trick

Gui, +alwaysontop +Lastfound +Owner
Gui, Color, 00008B ;a dark blue I quite like. Change it to whatever you want
WinSet, Transparent, 200 ;make the GUI slightly transparent - looks better that way
Gui, -Caption

If auto_launch = yes
{
Gosub, get_table_list ;get the table list without waiting for the timer. That way we can...
def_t = %table_1% ;... make table_1 the default table to have a starting point
SetTimer, get_table_list, 1000 ;update table_list every second
WinGetPos, x, y, , , ahk_id%def_t%
Gui, 1: Show, w800 h%size_titlebar% x%x% y%y% NoActivate, table_navigator ;show the GUI on table_1
SetTimer, show_hide, 200
SetTimer, WatchAxis, 5 ; ### Juk: Added this for Joyapd control (5ms?).
}



Gui, 2: +owner +lastfound +alwaysontop
Gui, 2: Color, 4F94CD
Gui, 2: Font, s30, Comic Sans MS
Gui, 2: Add, Text, vText1 cE0FFFF, Table
Gui, 2: Add, Text, vText2 cWhite, Navigator
WinSet, Transparent, 0
Gui, 2: -Caption
Gui, 2: Show, w259 h200 Center
GuiControlGet, Text1, 2: Pos, Text1
GuiControlGet, Text2, 2: Pos, Text2
GuiControl, 2: Move, Text1, % "x" (250 - Text1W)/2
GuiControl, 2: Move, Text2, % "x" (250 - Text2W)/2
Loop, 20
{
trans += 10
WinSet, Transparent, %trans%
Sleep, 50
}
Sleep, 500
Loop, 20
{
trans -= 10
WinSet, Transparent, %trans%
Sleep, 50
}
Gui, 2: Destroy

Menu, FileMenu, Add, Launch Navigator, LaunchNavigator
Menu, FileMenu, Add, Auto-Launch Navigator, AutoLaunchNavigator
Menu, FileMenu, Add
Menu, FileMenu, Add, Test on Play Money, PlayMoney
Menu, FileMenu, Add
Menu, FileMenu, Add, Exit, Exit

Menu, HelpMenu, Add, Help, Help

Menu, MenuBar, Add, File, :FileMenu
Menu, MenuBar, Add, Help, :HelpMenu
Menu, MenuBar, Color, FFFACD
Gui, 3: Menu, MenuBar

If auto_launch = yes
Menu, FileMenu, Check, Auto-Launch Navigator

Menu, Tray, Add, Show, Show
Menu, Tray, Default, Show

Gui, 3: +owner +lastfound
Gui, 3: Color, CDC9A5
Gui, 3: Font, s10, Arial
Gui, 3: Add, Text, Section w70 x20 y20, Wrapping:
Gui, 3: Add, Radio, ys checked%wrapping_on% gWrapping_on, On
Gui, 3: Add, Radio, checked%wrapping_off% gWrapping_off, Off
Gui, 3: Add, Text, x20 w70 Section, Activate target:
Gui, 3: Add, Radio, ys checked%activate_on% gActivate_on, On
Gui, 3: Add, Radio, checked%activate_off% gActivate_off, Off
Gui, 3: Show, x%3pos_x% y%3pos_y% w200 h130, Table Navigator




;call Sams functions:

;FOLD = 1;
newButton("fold", 1, "AfxWnd42s14") ;(
newButton("checkFoldInTurn", 1, "AfxWnd42s20")
newButton("foldInTurn", 1, "AfxWnd42s19")
;CALL = 2;
newButton("call", 2, "Call (", 1)
newButton("check", 2, "AfxWnd42s15") ;(
newButton("cInTurn", 2, "AfxWnd42s21")
;RAISE = 3;
newButton("bet", 3, "Bet", 1)
newButton("raise", 3, "Raise ", 1)
newButton("r1InTurn", 3, "AfxWnd42s23")
;LEAVE = 4;
newButton("muckNow", 4, "Muck?", 2)
newButton("sitout", 4, "Sit Out")
newButton("muckInTurn", 4, "Muck Losing/Uncalled Hands")
;STAY = 5;
newButton("back", 5, "I am Back")
newButton("waitNow", 5, "AfxWnd42s16") ;(
newButton("waitInTurn", 5, "Wait for Big Blind")
;PLAY = 6;
newButton("post", 6, "Post", 1)
newButton("show", 6, "Show", 2)
newButton("autopost", 6, "Auto Post Blind")

return

;_________end of auto-execute section___________

;_________subroutines:

get_table_list:
table_list := Update_tables() ; the function returns a comma seperated list of unique window IDs
Loop, Parse, table_list, `, ;assign these IDs to the variables "table_1", "table_2" etc.
{
table_%A_Index% = %A_LoopField%
}
return

show_hide: ;hide the GUI if a) def_t doesn't exist, b) def_t is minimized or c) the active window is maximized
IfWinExist, ahk_id%def_t%
{
WinGet, is_maximised_active, MinMax, A
WinGet, is_minimized_def_t, MinMax, ahk_id%def_t%
If (is_maximised_active = 1 or is_minimized_def_t = -1)
Gui, Hide
else
Gui, Show, NoActivate
}
else
Gui, Hide
return

LaunchNavigator: ;do what the original script did in the auto-execute-section (and still does, if auto-launch was selected)
Gosub, get_table_list
def_t = %table_1%
SetTimer, get_table_list, 1000
WinGetPos, x, y, , , ahk_id%def_t%
Gui, 1: Show, w800 h%size_titlebar% x%x% y%y% NoActivate, table_navigator
SetTimer, show_hide, 200
SetTimer, WatchAxis, 5 ; ### Juk: Added this for Joyapd control (5ms?).
return

Exit:
3GuiClose:
WinGetPos, 3pos_x, 3pos_y, , , Table Navigator
Gui, 3: Destroy

IniWrite, %3pos_x%, TableNavigator.ini, Position, 3pos_x
IniWrite, %3pos_y%, TableNavigator.ini, Position, 3pos_y
IniWrite, %wrapping_on%, TableNavigator.ini, Wrapping, wrapping_on
IniWrite, %wrapping_off%, TableNavigator.ini, Wrapping, wrapping_off
IniWrite, %activate_on%, TableNavigator.ini, ActivateTarget, activate_on
IniWrite, %activate_off%, TableNavigator.ini, ActivateTarget, activate_off
IniWrite, %auto_launch%, TableNavigator.ini, AutoLaunch, auto_launch
ExitApp
return

3GuiSize:
If ErrorLevel = 1
Gui, 3: Hide
return

Show:
Gui, 3: Restore
Gui, 3: Show
return

Wrapping_on:
wrapping_on = 1
wrapping_off = 0
return

Wrapping_off:
wrapping_off = 1
wrapping_on = 0
return

Activate_on:
activate_on = 1
activate_off = 0
return

Activate_off:
activate_off = 1
activate_on = 0
return

AutoLaunchNavigator:
If auto_launch = no
auto_launch = yes
else
auto_launch = no
Menu, FileMenu, ToggleCheck, Auto-Launch Navigator
return

PlayMoney:
If TableType = Play
TableType = Table
else
TableType = Play
Menu, FileMenu, ToggleCheck, Test on Play Money
return

Help:
Gui, 4: Color, F5F5DC
Gui, 4: Font, s10, Arial
Gui, 4: Add, Text, ,
(

1. Turning Wrapping off will prevent TN from
moving to the next row or column when it has
reached the last table in that row or column.

2. Turning "Activate Target" on will cause the table
under TN to be activated. This might be especially
useful when over-lapping.

3. Selecting "Auto-Launch Navigator" from the
File Menu will cause the Navigator to be launched
automatically the next time you start TN.

4. If you wish to test TN on play money first, select
"Test on Play Money" from the File Menu.

)
Gui, 4: Add, Button, vbutton_close_help Center gCloseHelp, Close
Gui, 4: Show, autosize Hide, Help
GuiControlGet, button_close_help, 4: pos
GuiControl, 4: Move, button_close_help, % "x" (334 - button_close_helpW)/2
Gui, 4: Show
return

CloseHelp:
Gui, 4: Destroy
return

; ### Juk added this to try to get Joypad working.
WatchAxis:
GetKeyState, JoyX, JoyX ; Get position of X axis.
GetKeyState, JoyY, JoyY ; Get position of Y axis.
KeyToHoldDownPrev = %KeyToHoldDown% ; Prev now holds the key that was down before (if any).
if JoyX > 70
KeyToHoldDown = right
else if JoyX < 30
KeyToHoldDown = left
else if JoyY > 70
KeyToHoldDown = down
else if JoyY < 30
KeyToHoldDown = up
else
KeyToHoldDown =
if KeyToHoldDown = %KeyToHoldDownPrev% ; The correct key is already down.
return ; Do nothing.
; Otherwise, release the previous key and press down the new key:
SetKeyDelay -1 ; Avoid delays between keystrokes.
if KeyToHoldDown ; There is a key to press down.
{
If wrapping_on = 1
def_t := GetTargetWrap(KeyToHoldDown)
else
def_t := GetTargetNoWrap(KeyToHoldDown)
WinGetPos, px, py, , , ahk_id%def_t% ;move the GUI to the new de_t
Gui, Show, w%w% x%px% y%py% NoActivate
If activate_on = 1
WinActivate, ahk_id%def_t%
}
return

;_________hotkeys:

!down::
key = down
If wrapping_on = 1
def_t := GetTargetWrap(key) ;pass "key" to the GetTarget function which returns the new def_t
else
def_t := GetTargetNoWrap(key)
WinGetPos, px, py, , , ahk_id%def_t% ;move the GUI to the new de_t
Gui, 1: Show, x0 y0 w800 h30
Gui, 1: Show, w%w% x%px% y%py% NoActivate
If activate_on = 1
WinActivate, ahk_id%def_t%
WinActivate, table_navigator
return

!up::
key = up
If wrapping_on = 1
def_t := GetTargetWrap(key)
else
def_t := GetTargetNoWrap(key)
WinGetPos, px, py, , , ahk_id%def_t%
Gui, 1: Show, w%w% x%px% y%py% NoActivate
If activate_on = 1
WinActivate, ahk_id%def_t%
return

!right::
key = right
If wrapping_on = 1
def_t := GetTargetWrap(key)
else
def_t := GetTargetNoWrap(key)
WinGetPos, px, py, , , ahk_id%def_t%
Gui, 1: Show, w%w% x%px% y%py% NoActivate
If activate_on = 1
WinActivate, ahk_id%def_t%
return

!left::
key = left
If wrapping_on = 1
def_t := GetTargetWrap(key)
else
def_t := GetTargetNoWrap(key)
WinGetPos, px, py, , , ahk_id%def_t%
Gui, 1: Show, w%w% x%px% y%py% NoActivate
If activate_on = 1
WinActivate, ahk_id%def_t%
return

;Sams hotkeys:
<font color="red">
!1::
ControlGetText, check, AfxWnd42s15, ahk_id%def_t%
IfInString, check, Check ;this button has the same name as the call button, so we have to check if it actually is a Check-Button
{
ControlClick, AfxWnd42s15, ahk_id%def_t%
check =
}
else
ClickVis(1)
return </font>

!2::
clickVis(2)
return
!3::
clickVis(3)
return
!4::
clickVis(4)
return
!5::
clickVis(5)
return
!6::
clickVis(6)
return
!7::
debug()
return
<font color="red"> !8::
Gui, 1: Show ;This will restore the GUI if it gets lost
return </font>


; ### JUK: Added these to make joypad buttons map to Sam's functions (for my joypad only).
Joy3::
ControlGetText, check, AfxWnd42s15, ahk_id%def_t%
IfInString, check, Check <font color="red"> ;same as above</font>
{
ControlClick, AfxWnd42s15, ahk_id%def_t%
check =
}
else
ClickVis(1)
return
Joy1::ClickVis(2)
Joy2::ClickVis(3)


;_________functions:

Update_tables() ;this function returns "table_list" and also operates on the GUI (which is why "size_titlebar" is made global):
{
global size_titlebar
global TableType

WinGet, pid, PID, Welcome to the PartyPoker.com ;retrieves the process ID (using the window title of the lobby)

WinGet, id, list, %TableType% ahk_pid%pid% ahk_class #32770, , Welcome to the PartyPoker.com Lobby, Side Bet ;make a list of windows IDs matching ahk_pid/class, excluding the lobby
Loop, %id%
{
StringTrimRight, this_id, id%a_index%, 0 ;look familiar? [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
WinGetPos, x, y, w, h, ahk_id %this_id%
w -= 50 ;this allows for slight overlap or slightly different table sizes
h -= 50

If (x &lt; a_screenwidth/6 AND y &lt; a_screenheight/6) ;determine the table number based on its position
table_1 = %this_id%
If (x &lt; a_screenwidth/6 AND y &gt; a_screenheight/6 AND y &lt; 2*h)
table_2 = %this_id%
If (x &lt; a_screenwidth/6 AND y &gt;= 2*h)
table_3 = %this_id%
If (x &gt; a_screenwidth/6 AND y &lt; a_screenheight/6 AND x &lt; 2*w AND y &lt; 2*h)
table_4 = %this_id%
If (x &gt; a_screenwidth/6 AND y &gt; a_screenheight/6 AND x &lt; 2*w AND y &lt; 2*h)
table_5 = %this_id%
If (x &gt; a_screenwidth/6 AND x &lt; 2*w AND y &gt;= 2*h)
table_6 = %this_id%
If (y &lt; a_screenheight/6 AND x &gt;= 2*w)
table_7 = %this_id%
If (y &gt; a_screenheight/6 AND x &gt;= 2*w AND y &lt; 2*h)
table_8 = %this_id%
If (x &gt; a_screenwidth/6 AND x &gt;= 2*w AND y &gt;= 2*h)
table_9 = %this_id%
}
table_list = %table_1%,%table_2%,%table_3%,%table_4%,%table_5%, %table_6%,%table_7%,%table_8%,%table_9%
w += 50 ;reset to the actual width

;modify the GUI according to the height of the titlebar, the width of the table(s)
;(this assumes all tables are roughly the same size) and round the edges because it looks better:

WinSet, Region, w%w% h%size_titlebar% 0-0 %w%-0 %w%-%size_titlebar% 0-%size_titlebar% R20-20, table_navigator

return, table_list ;return "table_list"
}


GetTargetWrap(key) ;this function returns the new "def_t" when passed "key"
{
global def_t ;make these two variables global
global table_list

If key = down
new_order = 123456789 ;since this is the order the tables are in anyways, new_order equals the old order in this case
If key = up
new_order = 987654321 ;"up" is the opposite of "down" [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] so we just reverse the order
If key = right
new_order = 147258369 ;the table to the right of table_1 is table_4 etc.
If key = left
new_order = 963852741 ;reverse the order for "right"

Loop, Parse, table_list, `, ;parse table_list, assigning each substring (ID) a new table number based on the new order
{
StringMid, new_number, new_order, %a_index%, 1
table_%new_number% = %a_loopfield%
}
Loop, 9
{
StringTrimRight, table, table_%a_index%, 0 ;acces the (new) array to find out which number the def_t is in the new order
If def_t = %table%
{
table_number = %a_index%
break
}
}
Loop, 9 ;this loop finds the number of the next table in the list (target)
{
table_number++ ;for instance: if the loop above determined that the def_t is table_5, this loop looks for table_6 first;
If table_%table_number% &lt;&gt; ;if "table_6" is empty, it looks for table_7 and so on
{
target = %table_number%
break
}
If table_number &gt;= 9 ;if table_number reaches 9, tables 6 through 9 didn't exist, to continue the example above
table_number = 0 ;so we search for tables 1 through 4 (table_number is set to 1 at the beginning of the next loop iteration)
}
target := table_%target% ;once we've found "target", change it to be the ID of the table (using the array created by the first loop)
IfWinExist, ahk_id%target% ;only return a new de_t if it actually still exists; else, return the old def_t
{
def_t = %target%
}
Return, def_t ;return "def_t"
}


GetTargetNoWrap(key) ;this function returns the new "def_t" when passed "key"
{
global def_t ;make these two variables global
global table_list


Loop, 9
{
StringTrimRight, table, table_%a_index%, 0 ;acces the array to find out which number the def_t is in the new order
If def_t = %table%
{
table_number = %a_index%
break
}
}
<font color="red">
If table_number = ;we need to find a table_number; this isn't perfect, but it does the trick
{
Loop, Parse, table_list, `,
{
If a_loopfield &lt;&gt;
def_t = %a_loopfield%
}
}
</font>

If key = down
{
If table_number = 1
target = 2
If table_number = 2
target = 3
If table_number = 4
target = 5
If table_number = 5
target = 6
If table_number = 7
target = 8
If table_number = 8
target = 9
}
If key = up
{
If table_number = 9
target = 8
If table_number = 8
target = 7
If table_number = 6
target = 5
If table_number = 5
target = 4
If table_number = 3
target = 2
If table_number = 2
target = 1
}
If key = right
{
If table_number = 1
target = 4
If table_number = 4
target = 7
If table_number = 2
target = 5
If table_number = 5
target = 8
If table_number = 3
target = 6
If table_number = 6
target = 9
}
If key = left
{
If table_number = 9
target = 6
If table_number = 6
target = 3
If table_number = 8
target = 5
If table_number = 5
target = 2
If table_number = 7
target = 4
If table_number = 4
target = 1
}

target := table_%target% ;once we've found "target", change it to be the ID of the table (using the array created by the first loop)
IfWinExist, ahk_id%target% ;only return a new de_t if it actually still exists; else, return the old def_t
{
def_t = %target%
}
Return, def_t ;return "def_t"
}


;the rest of Sams functions:

debug()
{
local but, num, Output
but = 1
Loop
{
if(but &gt; numButtons)
break
num = 1
Loop
{
if(num &gt; numButtons%but%)
break
if(visible(but,num) = 1)
Output = % Output . names%but%x%num% . " is visible.`n"
num += 1
}
but += 1
}
MsgBox %Output%
}

clickVis(button)
{
local output, i, isVis, currString, currMatch
WinGetTitle, winTitle, ahk_id%def_t%
i = 1
Loop
{
if(i &gt; numButtons%button%)
break
if (visible(button,i) = 1)
{
currMatch := matches%button%x%i%
SetTitleMatchMode, %currMatch%
currString := strings%button%x%i%
ControlClick, %currString%, %winTitle%
break
}
i += 1
}
}

visible(but, num)
{
local currentMatch, currentString
local output
currentMatch = % matches%but%x%num%
currentString = % strings%but%x%num%
SetTitleMatchMode % currentMatch
ControlGet, output, Visible, , %currentString%, %winTitle%
if output &lt;&gt; 1
{
output = 0
}
return output
}
newButton(name, button, string, match=3)
{
local buttonCount
numButtons += 1
numButtons%button% += 1
buttonCount := numButtons%button%
names%button%x%buttonCount% := name
matches%button%x%buttonCount% := match
strings%button%x%buttonCount% := string
}

;_______end of code_____

jukofyork 02-11-2006 03:15 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Lol, AHK tilt setting in for me too [img]/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]

I have a gut feeling some of this strangeness has to be the psudo-threads (they seem like thread like probs to me...) [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

I gona try to get everything in 1 timer and use counters to fix the sepearte delays if needed.

Mouseclicks fall through it for me too, but wont fall through for the scripts setting dialog - very strange, but was using this as a feature to be able to click 'X' on the tables.

I found making the GUI a bit less wide and offseting it a bit helped avoid this (and using PartyPlanner, so offset avoids overlap with PartyPlanner's tab in the top left):

w -= 50
WinSet, Region, w%w% h%size_titlebar% 25-0 %w%-0 %w%-%size_titlebar% 0-%size_titlebar% R20-20, table_navigator

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

carriermonkey 02-11-2006 04:25 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Im a terrible newbie, but I did tried my best to search, and didn't come to a solution.

- Doest this work with party only?
- Do I have to sit at the tables to navigate, or can it be used with observing tables to?
- Why do I have to chance play to real $? Neither one seems to work for me.

Thanks in advance,

.carriermonkey

Roland 02-11-2006 04:38 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
[ QUOTE ]

- Doest this work with party only?


[/ QUOTE ]

Currently, yes. Getting this to work with other sites is can't be a big deal though; the more tedious part is finding the controls to be clicked, since they'll have different names on other sites of course.
I believe there are some scripts for other sites around though. If someone could post a link I'd be happy to modify the navigating part (once I've played all those hands I have to play to get the new Party bonus, lol.)


[ QUOTE ]

- Do I have to sit at the tables to navigate, or can it be used with observing tables to?


[/ QUOTE ]

You don't have to sit at the table, no.

[ QUOTE ]

- Why do I have to chance play to real $? Neither one seems to work for me.


[/ QUOTE ]

Try the latest version; that should work. If it still doesn't, let me know.

jukofyork 02-11-2006 05:08 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Well to cut a long story short: Tested the new script, added the !8:: options to back button of joypad, everything looked fine, was like "oh yes, can finally play some poker with new setup!", stood up to get a drink ready, tripped over USB wire and broke the [censored] joypad [img]/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]

So now I have 1 100% broken USB joypad, and 2 old midi-style ones where the buttons stick and I don't trust em enough for poker [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

Oh well, lets just hope I have more luck at the tables [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

On Monday I get a new (hopefully indestructible!) joypad, but until then I will try to put the keyboard command to work.

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]

Roland 02-11-2006 05:27 PM

Re: A script you might like
 
Man, you have terrible luck.

I’ve been thinking about what to do with all the free buttons on my joypad; tried this, but no luck:

Joy7::
Critical
GetBeer, MyFavorite, Cold
return

[img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.